"Happy birthday to my partner in this walk of life" Olajumoke celebrates her husband on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 May 2017

"Happy birthday to my partner in this walk of life" Olajumoke celebrates her husband on his birthday

Bread seller turned model, Olajumoke Orisaguna took to her Instagram page to celebrate her husband who turned a year older today. She shared a photo of them and wrote;
 Happy Birthday to my partner in this walk of life, the father of my princesses, my brother & friend. God bless you, sending you & light from SA... See you soon for our own celebration (Igba Odun odun kan) #birthdayboy#blessed

23 comments:

1. Linda is obviously jealous of jumoke. Everytime. Bread seller turned model. Linda u too mushin poverty stricken skinny girl turned blogger

2. Nice... Happy birthday to him

3. I really thank God for you@olajumoke keep soaring higher

4. So why are her handlers making her bleach? Just see her knuckles...Tweh!

5. The fact that she stuck to the hubby gladdens my heart she is indeed a great girl

6. happy birthday to the ex- breadseller. her fortune really changed overnight.
    click here for penis enlargement

7. Partner?hmmmmmmm..... Happy birthday to ur partner

8. @ linda stop referring to her as the breadseller jare. She a model... Haka kawai

9. U don dey bleach ur skin

10. Hbd to him!

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
    Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

11. Surely she did not write this

1. LMAO I thought the same thing

12. Bleaching all the way. See all knuckles like it's bole

13. DARK KNUCKLES!!!

14. Pls shut ur smelling mouth nd her partner had. Vivian Regina Pls learn not wish people well.

15. Happy birthday to him oh and may God continue to bless your home

16. Enough of this ""bread seller turned model"" Linda, call her, her name straightaway, I believe most pple know who she is already. Must you put that tag?.
    Okay now, we will be calling you ""village girl turn blogger"" Linda Ikeji.