GEJ is the most 419 & criminal we have so far as Ex President.Ameachi booted him out of power.i feel your pain Reno & we know why you are doing this fool lol.omooba
Amaechi is right. He is a national hero. Nigeria and Nigerians owe him a debt of gratitude for helping to sweep away the corrupt, inefficient and ineffective government of the IB who believed that stealing is not corruption; the missing Chibok girls was a scam to discredit his government; that 16 is greater than 19; that the north could actually impose islam on the progressive, vociferous, educated, discerning, intelligent and individualistic South! What a wos of a president! And what a man Amaechi is! What an achievement. I am sure that the future generations will remember your sacrifice and humiliation when the story is retold not by an exile in a foreign land but by those who lived through it all and saw what you did to save your father land.
I'm not a fan of Reno at alllll. But this got me cracking!!! LMAO. Amaechi must be a joker for saying that we owe him. Somebody that couldn't even deliver Rivers state votes thinks he influenced other regions.
lmao
ReplyDeleteGEJ is the most 419 & criminal we have so far as Ex President.Ameachi booted him out of power.i feel your pain Reno & we know why you are doing this fool lol.omooba
ReplyDeleteThis is epic. Oya Nigerians, start paying. I have paid mine. Bunch of idiots.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteReno oh! Chai!
ReplyDeleteSerious government business has been reduced to a joke.
ReplyDeleteHow much did Wike and GEJ paid you that made you forget your mates . Hmmmmmm Reno Reno Reno, how many times did I call you
ReplyDeleteReno Omokri,don't u have any other things to do than this? This is becoming so irritating. Please get a life.
ReplyDeleteLinda why do you give this loud mouth attention. He talks hot air.
ReplyDeleteNa laugh I dey laugh ooo
ReplyDeleteSoo funny.....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThis man has to be the best political comedian in Nigeria ... Well, besides Amaechi
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
ReplyDeleteSecond time this man has made sense in his life!
-D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian
Lol...at least na u open d 419 account ... Dis pple no dey taya oh!
ReplyDeleteAmaechi is right. He is a national hero. Nigeria and Nigerians owe him a debt of gratitude for helping to sweep away the corrupt, inefficient and ineffective government of the IB who believed that stealing is not corruption; the missing Chibok girls was a scam to discredit his government; that 16 is greater than 19; that the north could actually impose islam on the progressive, vociferous, educated, discerning, intelligent and individualistic South! What a wos of a president! And what a man Amaechi is! What an achievement. I am sure that the future generations will remember your sacrifice and humiliation when the story is retold not by an exile in a foreign land but by those who lived through it all and saw what you did to save your father land.
ReplyDeleteExactly, Na u open the account. Na you Sabi. As you no get work stop pulling those working down
ReplyDeleteHHAHHHHAHAHAHHAHHAH.....The day Amaechi go catch this guy face to face..both planking oo..biting ooo..raping ooo(excuse my French)..all go follow
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha .....Reno, dis man is really funny.
ReplyDeleteReno, NUBAN account numbers are in 10 digits.
ReplyDeleteOga Anonymous 8.39, your gullibility deserves an award.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a fan of Reno at alllll. But this got me cracking!!! LMAO. Amaechi must be a joker for saying that we owe him. Somebody that couldn't even deliver Rivers state votes thinks he influenced other regions.