In January 2016, rapper Eva Alordiah got engaged at the Headies Awards to her boyfriend, Caesar Ume-ezeoke. He came on stage, popped the question and Eva accepted. Fast forward to May 2017 - they still haven't gotten married and there are rumours that the engagement has been cancelled. Iyanya in a tweet over the weekend supposedly referenced Eva and Caesar's long engagement, writing "People dey engage people for 15 months?ahh"
Caesar has now replied, dragging Iyanya for his supposed shade. See the tweets after the cut...
People should learn to mind their business.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Good response from Ceasar, Iyanya should learn to mind his business
ReplyDeleteLatest says so
Caesar nigga is in pain.....15month?
ReplyDeleteSo? last time i checked he rapps too but the only thing synonymous with his name is Evah and engagemmet. typical ibo man looking for a short cut to success.
ReplyDeleteMumu u think eva would hav agreed to marry him if he ws poor anuofia
DeleteBut iyanya did not mention names na. Lol
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
1-1
ReplyDeleteAnd you Ceaser if Tekno is bigger where are you? Who are you? Broke ass lame goat.i love what wizkid did to u
ReplyDeleteWaw 😂😂!!Ceaser took him to the cleaners,😱😰.Oya nyanya the waist whiner go kill yourself.
ReplyDeleteNa waaaaa oooo
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Truth is bitter. Even six months is too much
DeleteLong live LIB
What truth dear? Nawa o, its their life and choice. Why rush in and rush out. Long engagement is better than a broken home not so? I myself was engaged for a year and don't see anything wrong in that. He shouldn't have replied iyanya though but I guess he was pissed. People should mind their business for real!
DeletePlease dis d great anonymous is Vivian reg... Shit tah go look Bush
Deletethat is his own cup of tea... next time you would not do public engagement proposal.
ReplyDeleteSee as he curse n finish my Iyanya.chei..see gobe.Caeser is so pained
ReplyDeleteKids
ReplyDeleteOh Boy!!!
ReplyDeleteI am of d opinion dat Iyanya is right...15months?...Na wa O...Eva or u wanna bcome "Lord of d ring"
ReplyDelete1 - 1 ... Next shot Pls, this promises to be interesting
ReplyDeleteIyanya is 200% right. Dis ceased guy is mad! U engaged a girl in her brightest time and started cooling off? For what? Destiny killer, our beautiful Eva is better off without u fool. Now dats for Eva. If u ever open ur mouth to insult our Iyanya again, something supernatural will hit u from above! Just take ur bow and leave quietly joor.
ReplyDeleteBe here reading LIB, this guy's are enjoying life to the fullest.. see u & ur brown Hair, zobo juice!
Deleteif Iyanya is interested, let him marry Eva Alordiah
ReplyDeleteOr they can give Eva Alordiah to Alex Iwobi, if Alex Iwobi is single
They are all young and interested in marriage
Ceaser is damn broke lol...... Proposing when u can't afford reception hall LWKMD! Atleast iyanya is up and doing, the last time Ceaser was on the news was when a kid hung his greeting......going to hug Wizzy like you knew him that well or you have the same account balance. Famzer oshi......the next woman you'll propose to will leave your broke a** again. You're a disgrace to naija SMH!
ReplyDeleteCeaser you want to waste somebody's destiny abi...........do you know you can be prosecuted for that?!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmm, I see the future and colours of the rainbow, if only sister Eva water can be patient enough,but the spirit of water in her is making her rush! Anyways the future is bright and beautiful. I am the PSYCHIC and yo'all can consult me if need be.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteU self no try at all,u engaged smone for over 1/2yr now u can't still pay for her dowry.too bad.
ReplyDelete'The guilty runs when no one pursues'... Inyanya didn't call any name!
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala... dee