Do you agree? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 May 2017

Do you agree?

Yay or Nay?

45 comments:

1. People cause problems by adding gender to everything. This could easily also be the people with men too.

2. Search for an Angel there are so many of them out there.

3. Then, let the man stay alone and forgets about marriage

4. Afi illitrate afi corret with all the autocorrect smh

5. Then wait for Linda ikeji , that also have same thought 4 men.... Both of you will make a good couple

6. Then wait for Linda ikeji , that also have same thought 4 men.... Both of you will make a good couple

7. don't really worry about finding a wife now... huh! try and learn how to spell the word #correct in capital letters... thanx

8. Prayer my dear...

9. Linda it is not about being insecure, the guy is saying the truth. I am married and I can tell you truly that my wife is almost all I had ever dreamt but she is not as romantic as I had wished, she does not even want to change/learn but every other of her qualities cover up for that and that is why am still here. It is same the other way round, women feel same, no one is perfect.
    But the guy is saying the truth.

10. Man must learn to spell "correct".

11. Man should learn how to spell properly.

12. No body is perfect. You'll definitely find one when you're ready. The first time I met my wife I almost missed the opportunity to express my interest hoping I will see her again. I made a move and 29 years later we're still together and she is still very attractive.

13. Hold on 2 ur Bible my broda kkk

14. I don't agree totally oh... Wrong

15. Try getting educated first before correcting someone . See your point 3, you can't even spell correctly . What a shallow observation

16. Simple: just get a God fearing one.
    So says the preacher!!!!!!

17. And he can't even spell "correct"

1. Leave wetin dem write for body of motor, enter inside motor jor!

2. Lol..go and corret him na!!

3. Abeg who English help
      Just apply that word to your life
      That's all

18. Unfortunately, he is right. But man has to deal with it, you can't have it all they say lol

19. Not really true. I'm responsible and romantic.

20. FAT LIE!!!
    Some Guys are always intimidated by nothing!

-D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian

21. Compromise is the answer.

22. If number 1 above is educated, go for her. As you grow older, romantic-ness will no longer be an important criterion. Think about what the marriage will look in years to come, try to sacrifice immediate desires for long-lasting future ones.

23. Yah, but the men needs more work to do.

24. You can't have it all correctly but you just have to manage which ever woman you chose to spend ur life with in a manner that will bring long lasting relationship.

25. You find a guy Dat says he cannt get a (corret)wife yet he cannot spell correct properly.

1. ๐Ÿ‘Œperfect reply!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

26. True Especially those who do not have the fear of God and respect for their husband

27. Are men perfect either? you find an educated man he cheats, you find an uneducated man he cheats steals your cash and runs, you find a rich man he cheats...so cut the crap and relate with one. mbok

28. The same thing goes in finding a husband

29. Is either you take(accept) it or leave it;no one is Perfect ;same goes with Guys.

30. Man go first learn how to spell "illiterate"@ wetin man go do.

31. So true.
    You cant have it all... Yes.
    Compromise... Yes.
    Prayer... Definitely.

32. Be there trying 2 correct the corret,banky-w didn't spell his marry me properly but @least he is married and she accepted despite the mistake........so @ candy get a live

33. IF NOT FOR CHILD BEARING,IS BETTER NOT TO GET MARRIED

34. Let him find his English first. Finding a wife isn't difficult except you don't know what you want!