Basketmouth's wife, Elsie, took to social media to congratulate Bovi and his wife, Kris, for purchasing a new G-Wagon. She also shared these photos of the new ride!
Why didn't she call them instead of putting this up in social media. Next thing now they'll say govt doesn't protect the public from kidnappers.... Even the Americans who parade such wealth on social media still get nabbed. The Kardashian West Saga is still talked about today. Human beings don't learn
okay. congratulations to him. it was someonelse that broke the news and not him. when would this people realize that human body parts have no spiritual power whatsover to do anything. click her for penis enlargement
This is why we are where we are in Nigeria.unemployment will remain when pple keep investing in things that dnt produce mny.rather than make Nigeria industrialized,we keep entertaining ourselves without a tot for tmrw.if he invest that 40million can set up a palm plantation that will serve his generations yet unborn.shallow minded Nigerians r congratulating wastage and lack of depth.
Now Elsie has become the real Basketmouth. Biko who send am message? Madam whistleblower. If na her husband buy nko? She go carry full page for ThisDay newspaper abi? Or billboard on 3rd Mainland bridge to announce. Oshisko.
Guys from the time G-Wagons first hit the market in the 70s or early 80s, the body style has never changed......the only change is in the engine. You have this noise makers buying old model G-Wagons and screaming all over the place that they bought them new.....bunch of liars.....you can get a very well used 2nd hand G-Wagon for as little as $25,000!!!
Congrats to him..
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Where did bovi get the money to buy a g0wagon? Could he be one of the whistleblowers on 5% commission.
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't she call them instead of putting this up in social media. Next thing now they'll say govt doesn't protect the public from kidnappers.... Even the Americans who parade such wealth on social media still get nabbed. The Kardashian West Saga is still talked about today. Human beings don't learn
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
okay. congratulations to him. it was someonelse that broke the news and not him.
ReplyDeletewhen would this people realize that human body parts have no spiritual power whatsover to do anything.
click her for penis enlargement
Lovely whip
ReplyDeleteThis guy's jst b buying G wagon anihw
ReplyDeleteThis is why we are where we are in Nigeria.unemployment will remain when pple keep investing in things that dnt produce mny.rather than make Nigeria industrialized,we keep entertaining ourselves without a tot for tmrw.if he invest that 40million can set up a palm plantation that will serve his generations yet unborn.shallow minded Nigerians r congratulating wastage and lack of depth.
ReplyDeleteOga investment advisor, how do you know it isn't monies he had invested long before now that helped him buy this car now?
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Now Elsie has become the real Basketmouth. Biko who send am message? Madam whistleblower. If na her husband buy nko? She go carry full page for ThisDay newspaper abi? Or billboard on 3rd Mainland bridge to announce. Oshisko.
ReplyDeleteMadam tatafo basket mouth who send u, anyways, congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteGuys from the time G-Wagons first hit the market in the 70s or early 80s, the body style has never changed......the only change is in the engine. You have this noise makers buying old model G-Wagons and screaming all over the place that they bought them new.....bunch of liars.....you can get a very well used 2nd hand G-Wagon for as little as $25,000!!!
ReplyDeletePlease where is your own?
DeleteThe owner no share for media, na executive PR with no salary scheme koh help share. Alagbawi. Anyways congrats to Bovi
ReplyDeleteMichael how many industry have you set up
ReplyDeleteAre yo leaners?? this na old pimped up G -Wagon. make i hear something !!
ReplyDeleteHim buy am very late
ReplyDeleteMichael haven't got the money yet but he have the idea.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him