@ProfOsinbajo Flags 🇳🇬 waving, Acting President @ProfOsinbajo takes photographs with the visiting FCT schoolchildren and their teachers. #ChildrensDay2017 pic.twitter.com/3AK8U8OmhH
— Presidency Nigeria (@NGRPresident) May 26, 2017
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Awesome time for the kids
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Good one from osinbanjo. How far Buhari sef
ReplyDeletewhy all the hullaboo about children's day. you people apc have made nigeria so difficult that
ReplyDeleteinterested in penis enlargement? click here now
their parents would not be able to do a proper celebration for them and millions of nigerian children.
I hate everything about Nigeria government, because I see all as eyes service
ReplyDelete*Linda. While I share with others in congratulating this couple, I will sound a word of caution.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are coming to the US in numbers with IVF multiple babies to take advantage of the system. There is word out in the US that Nigerian Dr are putting too many fertilized eggs into women out of regard for international noms.
Payment for the care of these baby come our of other peoples pockets. Let us not take advantage of the generosity of others.
Lets caution our Nigerian Drs to follow international norms. We may decide to continue until our hosts start to ban us from their count
heya
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds