Check out Uche Ogbodo's sexy outfit to her birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Check out Uche Ogbodo's sexy outfit to her birthday celebration

The actress threw herself a birthday party yesterday and looked hot to the party...

36 comments:

1. really ds is ur def of sexy!!!!
    dunno who d uche is but d one in white is sexy not d rag looking dress

1. Uche is an actress..🙄

2. Wow Uche is now so beautiful. She's obviously been working on herself. Love d girl from Enugu joor

2. okay, she looks good and sexy. what is her instagram handle by the way, i need it for research purposes

click here now for penis enlargement

the actress threw herself a birthday party yesterday and looked hot to the party.

3. If you call it dat, ok nah.

4. Good for her.

Guys please go and listen to this dope song by Debie Rise x Bassie- Joy and Pain..available on tooxclusive.com

5. sexy nzuzu

6. She looks ridiculous

7. ...Sure the party was hot!....

8. Smelling pussy, dis girl is the worst female celeb u will have sex with 😷😷😷😷

1. Same way ur Mother Pussy Smells too..
      Lowlife scumbag.
      U so much wish 2 be like her but Ko Joor.
      Street Dog Like U.
      Fuck outta here.

9. Na cloth be that? And she had on a red bra.the other aunty that will never put some clothes on even looks better here...uche this is Nigeria and not America or south Africa that anything and everything goes.

10. Li, oginikwanu? So for your eyes, this dress looks OK abi? I never see u wear this type oo. U dress sensibly, so why will u praise this nonsense she was putting on?

11. How old are you now ooo(forever 30) anyway are you still fucking AY.com....i hear he has HIV you better check yourself lol

12. She's looking so hot🖒

13. That clothe worth only 5k. The material so cheap forget that it looks good on her. Wanted to buy it but getting closer I said glad I never ordered online.

1. I swerrigawd,u can buy it at jiji for only 5k

14. Ridiculous, outrageous and disgusting dress.is she alright

15. That ain't sexy. Down right trashy, yes! Why would you dress to you birthday party looking like a rag queen? You can be sexy without been dis obvious nah.

16. Beautiful happy birthday dear

17. Beautiful happy birthday dear

18. Beautiful happy birthday dear

19. NA. WHO YOU DEY DECIEVE WITH 31 YEARS OLD? OLD. MAMA YOUNGY.

20. Hey people prepare for rapture, Christ is coming very soon. Save your soul, heaven is real, hell is real.

21. This is just desperation.

22. Happy birthday to Uche Ogbodo

23. Hey to that bitch who says the cloth is only 5k...fine you want her to use 20million to buy dress for her birthday? At the end of the day you same ass hole will call her out for using such amount for just a dress and can't help the needy .don't know why we ladies hate each other so much instead of love.it would have been better if a man called her out than you pain in the ass

24. I giv no shit abt the dress, the lady (uche) is pretty,and she is working on herself, she's no more fat.