Former president, Olusegun Obasanjo's son, Olujonwo, and Temitope, daughter of Kessington Adebutu, popularly known as Baba Ijebu, wed in Church on Saturday. She looks regal in stunning new makeup photos shared by Banke Meshida-Lawal. More photos after the cut..
Beautiful Lady! Congratulations! I hope OBASANJO doesn't bang this one too.
ReplyDeleteshe looks more like 'his mother' than wifey....too old for my liking
DeleteWith make-up? Wow....beauriful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Beautiful though she looks older than the groom,Laprat says so
ReplyDeleteDoesn't matter if she is as long as they genuinely care for each other
DeleteShe is Beautiful though she looks older than the groom,Laprat says so
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
now i see why the groom's mother never wanted this marriage...
ReplyDeleteabeg next?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I wonder what she'll look like after giving birth to one....
DeleteLong live LIB
Stunning but far older than d groom
ReplyDeleteI am older than my hubby by 2 years, been going strong for over19 years... No big deal babe
DeleteShe's meek and humble looking.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her home
Y do I av dis feeling dat she looks older than d groom or is it d make-up... My thoughts though...
ReplyDeleteJust passing. No comment.
ReplyDeleteShe looks old. That's the word OLD.
ReplyDeleteMake up things! Invest in Real Estate by buying West Wood Park Estate,located in Sangotedo, lekki for #12m a plot. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
ReplyDeleteold and fat
ReplyDeleteTank God for makeup.
ReplyDeletetoo old for ur liking!!!!none of us will be in dia home oo dey r happy and d guy doesnt look as if he was forced fo marry her..let dem be biko.
ReplyDeleteI remember her from law school abuja 2007/2008 she was a weirdo, always on her own and looks at people like they are aliens and she has always been tall,big and beautiful. I wish her all the best.
ReplyDeleteLooks old but still beautiful. M sure she is his 4th wife.... Aninimaus
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and humble babe unlike one of his daughter that is so rude, ugly and mannerlessly single.... dee