News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Bloody Moron. Will luv 2 fuck his Girl tho.
Go and fuck her now,uncouth idiot 🤔
You are stupid. Useless Dog poop.
funny
Linda had it been bobrisky now u won't have said WTF
May be it's on a set,their matter!~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
He is wearing whatever he is wearing.Na him life, him dey him space.Leavam alone jare!
I don't understand too ... Merited happiness
So dirty looking
vist here for latest free browsing tutorial and Phone Reviews
Gown na...you no get eye Linda? LolLong live LIB
I think he would have been better off wearing her clothes.
Odiegwu really....
It is a singlet and boxer shorts made of the same fabric.
nzuzu-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Perilious time shall come...............
Can't see nothing wrong...Linda blows tins out of proportion somtymz
Linda has killed Freeborn.. I wept!
His dressing and your first son Onyxx which is better
End time things.......smh
Where is freeborn? I enjoy dat guy comments
Bloody Moron.
ReplyDeleteWill luv 2 fuck his Girl tho.
Go and fuck her now,uncouth idiot 🤔
DeleteYou are stupid.
DeleteUseless Dog poop.
funny
ReplyDeleteLinda had it been bobrisky now u won't have said WTF
ReplyDeleteMay be it's on a set,their matter!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
He is wearing whatever he is wearing.
ReplyDeleteNa him life, him dey him space.
Leavam alone jare!
I don't understand too
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
So dirty looking
ReplyDeletevist here for latest free browsing tutorial and Phone Reviews
ReplyDeleteGown na...you no get eye Linda? Lol
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
I think he would have been better off wearing her clothes.
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu really....
ReplyDeleteIt is a singlet and boxer shorts made of the same fabric.
ReplyDeletenzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Perilious time shall come...............
ReplyDeleteCan't see nothing wrong...Linda blows tins out of proportion somtymz
ReplyDeleteLinda has killed Freeborn.. I wept!
ReplyDeleteHis dressing and your first son Onyxx which is better
ReplyDeleteEnd time things.......smh
ReplyDeleteWhere is freeborn? I enjoy dat guy comments