A crazy lady removed all her clothes inside Atlanta’s Hartsfield Jackson International airport and
started twerking in front of passengers. And as if that wasn't enough, she opened up her booty and farted in people's face...Watch the weird video
here
.......and it has to be a black woman again.
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover the Blake race
DeleteMadness don enter the matter o
Delete... Merited happiness
See madness o
ReplyDeleteLol, the woman is high on some cheap drug
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Everyone keep saying drug!!! Every madness may not be due to drug there maybe another sources associated to it.
DeleteCrazy crazy, for children to see this, some people should be jailed.
ReplyDeleteCommon Linda!
ReplyDeleteWhy would you post this shameful video on your blog? Do you know that she could have been drugged to act this way?
Or perhaps, she has got a psychological illness.
Either way, as a woman , you should not degrade another woman by posting this video on your blog.
Shut up go and sleep hypocrite y u watch
DeleteIt may help famiky members locate her.
DeleteHow is she expected to make money ffs? Your righteous anger cannot keep the lights on in that Banana Island Mansion o
DeletePlz keep quiet! This is journalism! Journalism serves news pipping hot without bias. If Linda doesn't carry the news, other media outlets will. So if u are not comfortable with the news, plz ride on by and stop bringing the lame excuse of Linda degrading other women by posting the video.
DeleteAbeg go boil beans! Na ur family members? Save ur preaching for Sunday school service.
DeleteWhat's this none talking about? Do you think she is blogging for family and for family and friend? She is bringing news. Mchew
DeleteShut up!!! Did Linda record the video?!
DeleteU be goat simple..na today u begin ddey see nakedness
Delete22:13 Abeg shut up, sick feminist
DeleteNa wao! But a male blogger can! Or Linda can post it, if a man it was! When will this men vs women war cease, for humanity to reign?
DeleteHaha! 'Common' Linda,abi na 'come on' Linda! E bad reach so?
DeleteCommon Linda!
ReplyDeleteWhy would you post this shameful video on your blog? Do you know that she could have been drugged to act this way?
Or perhaps, she has got a psychological illness.
Either way, as a woman , you should not degrade another woman by posting this video on your blog.
Abegi, mr over sabi go find somewhere put yah comment.
DeleteWhy u watch am animal na Linda give am drugs
DeleteOh hush it... Start your own blog and post holy stuff in there...
DeleteIf you don't see it here, it will be posted on another. In fact you may see it on the news, what are you gonna do then... Write to all media houses to take down the video....
Mtschheeeeew... Hypocrite...
U would have as well skipped watching it! Mr know too much! This blog is for entertainment, gossips, news......! Why am I even explaining to this ......!!schw
DeleteSeriously... this is crazy
ReplyDeleteCrack head!
ReplyDeleteShe is obviously mad
ReplyDeleteThis is not funny at all. She could be anyone's friend, family member, mother or even a wife. All she needs now is help. And to think that every madness is related to drug is wrong, there could be other factors....
ReplyDeleteWheather drug or no drug dats America for u. Because she has right on her own to decide what she want at moment
ReplyDeleteWe are living in perilous times. Just keep watching there's more to come.But here is my advice to u: do not join them just to copy what they are doing. If u do join them, u do so at your own peril. Until u know what is going on pls stay on the sideline. Not all these ppl have mental issues.
ReplyDeleteWow, deep...may the Lord preserve the elect.
DeleteI think it will be a good idea for women to maximize their rights by going naked... It will help us guys know how ugly many of them are.
ReplyDeleteSide effect of depression medication gone wrong!!!
ReplyDeleteOlorun-oba...this here is the mother of all dem cukoos. NMTA
ReplyDeleteshe must've sampled a lethal cocktail of weed from all the 5 continents.
ReplyDeleteBlack Americans at it again.
ReplyDeleteWell she doesn't look or sound mad to me..! Might be a game or she trynna get bck at someone or she's a crack head.....period!
ReplyDeleteShe got cocaine cracking her brain.
ReplyDeleteOya Nigeria copy copy. Go ahead
ReplyDeleteNa real wa
ReplyDeleteHennessy on the hemp in the cold.
ReplyDeleteHehehe.... Now, That's madness overdose...
ReplyDeleteNawa o
ReplyDeletesomething is seriously wrong. and she is elderly from her body type..and ppl r just walking past haba security shd have held her andshe given her somethg to cover up..
ReplyDeleteds culd be someones mum, friend, sister or aunt.
all sorts in ds world
something is seriously wrong. and she is elderly from her body type..and ppl r just walking past haba security shd have held her andshe given her somethg to cover up..
ReplyDeleteds culd be someones mum, friend, sister or aunt.
all sorts in ds world
Oh yeah, that's why the black race is as backward as it is. A black woman disgraces herself by running around naked. Yet, other fellow black people would keep spreading this disgrace and laughing about it on social media.
ReplyDeleteThe circumstances as to why this woman ran around naked, its not important to you all. You are all very content with your own race being disgraced on social media.
Enjoy the video. Enjoy your ignorance and narrow-mindedness !!!
Oh yeah, that's why the black race is as backward as it is. A black woman disgraces herself by running around naked. Yet, other fellow black people would keep spreading this disgrace and laughing about it on social media.
ReplyDeleteThe circumstances as to why this woman ran around naked, its not important to you all. You are all very content with your own race being disgraced on social media.
INUKWA NZUZU
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds