When Al Pacino was 40 years old, his girlfriend wasn't born yet (pics of them frolicking in the beach)
Legendary actor Al
Pacino, 77, was spotted frolicking in the ocean with his girlfriend
Lucila Sola in Cancun, Mexico on April 26. The Argentinian actress is 37 years old. #WehdoneSir
na real weh don linda...she is over age, at her matured level so its their bizz..it aint cradle snatching.. I guess Al Pacino still has his badass swags...scarface/Godfather dayzzzz
Men's world!
ReplyDeleteI wonder what first attracted her to the "rich" old actor. Al Pacino.....
DeleteAmazement!
ReplyDeleteLmao @the heading. Linda though
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Her choice of man, its her bizness also...enjoy gal!
ReplyDeleteAnd has a body of a 60year old woman ... dee
ReplyDeletecompare it to your wife's body
DeleteI'm just laughing at the comparison
DeleteYes so true
DeleteDude!!! Seriously! Na wa ooh... All the gidan kwanu gals wen u dey do no reach her toe...Rubbish!
DeleteWow he still looks good...
ReplyDeleteGood life I must say
Alpacino!!! I remember SCARFACE!!! WOW
old man
ReplyDeleteWell she's an adult now..
ReplyDelete.
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)
U are such a star.enjoy ur life
ReplyDeletePls allow him to enjoy himself.
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
she looks quite sad in the first picture..😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWow! One of my best and most respected actors. He's so old now that he's slouching. It's a man's world jare. See him still enjoying young blood.
ReplyDeleteHim money dey talk not his age.
ReplyDeleteLegendary actor indeed! I just Love this man, he's damn good at what he does.
ReplyDeleteSCARFACE.... ALPACINO IS A LEGEND..:
ReplyDeleteWhat every man want is fresh tomatoes, onion and dripping okro. He can't for my mother, or your mum whose okro has been menopaused.
ReplyDeleteLinda's future husband's parents probably haven't even met...so what are we talking about???
ReplyDeleteLinda's future husband's parents probably haven't even met...yet she dey mock other people's relationship...rubbish.#freescarface
ReplyDeletena real weh don linda...she is over age, at her matured level so its their bizz..it aint cradle snatching..
ReplyDeleteI guess Al Pacino still has his badass swags...scarface/Godfather dayzzzz
Scent of a woman in practice
ReplyDeleteTHE SAME IS APPLICABLE WITH LATE OJUKWU AND FORMER BEAUTY QUEEN BIANCA
ReplyDeleteLast time I checked, Okoya and Shade are not ibos.
DeleteSilly people, you've bought your tribalism here sharp sharp
DeleteReally really silly bigotd
DeleteThe Godfather Michael coreleon u the. Greatest Enjoy Ur self
ReplyDeleteHe cannot even stand straight but he will give her publicity. sad way to achieve one's life goals- fuck your impotent grand pa.
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino now playing the 'the devil's advocate'
ReplyDeleteNa fuck go kill Man
ReplyDeleteand so? is she complaining?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She hasn't come for the bodyooooo, She is there for the moneyooooo.....moneyooooo
ReplyDeleteChild abuse