"The source of my joy, centre of my world" Betsy Obaseki gushes over husband, Governor Godwin Obaseki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

"The source of my joy, centre of my world" Betsy Obaseki gushes over husband, Governor Godwin Obaseki

Edo State first lady, Betsy Ifueko Obaseki took to her official Instagram account today to gush over her husband, Governor Godwin Obaseki. Posting a loved up photo from an event, she wrote:
'The source of my joy, center of my world and the whole of my heart. Me and my husband at an event"

11 comments:

1. When hez a governor... dee

2. hmm edo men can wowo

3. Ka anyi mezie gini kwa? Wetin power and position dey cause. Was she saying this in public before? People n fake life

4. Na Godwin. ride on my governor may God guild you to continue the good works you have started in Edo state. working and not making noise .

5. when the husband is financially ok

6. GOOD TO SEE

7. Abi when big money is involved what do you expect. Centre of the universe

8. She self dey do social media love for internet like all these small girls... well done ma... penis exercise program that works

9. Vivian Reginalds or Rasca if thats ur name.....wee You kee queeet in mama P voice

10. Your mama don dey collect Allocation Abi