Sahara Reporters releases bank statements claiming it confirms Apostle Suleman deposited money into account of Stephanie Otobo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 April 2017

Sahara Reporters releases bank statements claiming it confirms Apostle Suleman deposited money into account of Stephanie Otobo

Below is how they are reporting it
SaharaReporters has obtained new evidence that Apostle Johnson Suleman, the leader of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide, made several monetary deposits into the Nigerian account of Stephanie Otobo, the Canada-based Nigerian musician who was arrested by the police in Lagos in cooperation with the pastor.
A statement of bank account in the possession of SaharaReporters showed that in the period between June 1st and December 31, 2015, Apostle Suleman made direct deposits totaling at least N2million into Ms. Otobo’s account as their romantic relationship blossomed.
The first deposit of N900,000 was deposited on July 22, 2015, followed by a smaller deposit of N200,000k on September 2, 2016. A week later on September 14, while she was visiting Nigeria, Mr. Suleman deposited N1million into her account.
In November 2015, Apostle Suleman appeared to have changed the manner of depositing funds into the account, turning to using other people. On November 4, one Adewunmi TO made a web-based deposit into the account. Towards the end of 2015, another person, Gbenga Adegbadebo acting on Apostle Suleman's behalf, made three deposits: N340,000 on November 10; N238,000 on November 24; and N170,000 on December 10.
Ms. Otobo also alleges Mr. Adegbadebo, a Nigerian based in Canada was a conduit through which Suleman send hard currencies to her in Canada as Mr. Adegbadebo runs an unorthodox "money remittance company " between Nigeria and Canada.

55 comments:

1. Pastor orimogunje Mr lover lover Mr punani licker....God is watching you....

BUY YOUR GRADE ONE CAR / TRUCK DIRECTLY FROM COTONOU AT AFFORDABLE PRICE: CONTACT / ADD MR KASSIMU ON WHATSAPP ☎ +22964180618| FOR MORE INFORMATION

1. I can't stop laughing at linda'd headline. 'Claiming it confirms' lol. When we are not blind. This is a statement of account and Sahara isn't claiming anything. The bank statement claims. That's all. If to say na wizkid linda no go talk say claim. She go confirm.

2. Linda ur fooling urself and totally annoying....the man simply stopped falling Maga
      ...is tht a crime ?

3. But her BVN showing here ooo..wint this be a problem for her from scammers and hackers ???

4. Sahara u guys re nw too jobless u dnt knw wot to do wit ur time... I wish God himself can shut u guys dwn for good idiots

5. Church Money is flying upandan from apostle's account to otobo's account and i am here drinking panadol on his headache. This is a case of the fucker (apostle) and his fuckee (otobo) using church money to dilly-dally and and Hanky-panky in a romantic rendezvous..

2. Please who will help me with 18,500 naira to complete house rent. Please i dont want my landlord to shame me because my rent have finish for a long time over 5month. Please this is my email address. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

1. Ask Suleyman. He is good at sharing money.wait oh! This your rent money no dey finish? You are beginning to 'sound' like the 'pregnant' woman whose water bursts at every bank she goes to.

2. Continue beggong with dofferent stories and emails. Idiot. Go and work for your money. If u cant afford rent go back to your parents house.

3. Contact d bear bear bank ceo Apostle alhaji suleman johnson. Make sure u ask him to give u d money in dollars o😉

4. Nnenne, pls contact Apostle Suleiman. An pay master ni!

5. Which of the nnenne? Biko remove my name from your mouth o!

3. This more evidence that points to the fact that apostle suleiman had something more than he claimed with this girl.... the bank deposit statement is another round of proof to water down his case... Penis enlargement exercises works

4. E don dey cast finally

1. This blog spreads hate in Nigeria.. ..we will demand its full shut down sometime soon

2. Hmmmmmmmmm... I don't put mouth in this type of gist,just passing

5. When u people were fucking yourselves and Stephanie screaming "give it to me my pastor "and the pastor pouring his brain out in her vagina none of us were told.
    Now the going is no longer good and Linda is feeding us with these useless news.
    It's their life who cares.

6. When u people were fucking yourselves and Stephanie screaming "give it to me my pastor "and the pastor pouring his brain out in her vagina none of us were told.
    Now the going is no longer good and Linda is feeding us with these useless news.
    It's their life who cares.

1. Abi ooo waz our own inside the matter? Abeg they should go with deir Wahala jare....

7. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

Why is this Sahara people looking for trouble

8. What's all ds money for? Apostle suleiman should explain?

9. All these stories na because the apostle no dey fall mugu again. Linda abeg move to the next chapter abeg

10. Be careful about the comment you post about. Men of God when agents of darkness. are carrying out assignment against them.

1. Oh please stop being dumb dumb dumb

11. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

12. Apostle never denied sending her money, he said the money was for her to change her life style and start a genuine business

1. He must be fucking crazy. He should have sowed his church tithe in hoes at empire with church consent.Not the o e in obudo oyinbo without consent of church. Smelling talk. Pastor ko Pastor ni. Olori pipa

13. But d pastor did not deny d fact that he gave her some money so which one is this again.. Old story

14. Hmmm!!! UBA divulged this to Sahara reporters? Or they got this from another source other than the bank. Issorait

1. If you demand for your bank statement from your bank. You will get it because it's your right and you will pay for it. So stop displaying your ignorance here

15. Which Gobe!,it's bcos the Apostle no give her money all through 2016 that's why this is happening, the girl had been threatening the Apostle since then, meanwhile Apostle had already moved on, begged for forgiveness from God. And you know God is ever ready to forgive, Na make otobo go beg for forgiveness from God too and let everybody move on.

16. Sahara reporters should please move on and let this matter rest. Whatever their intention was, I believe they have achieved their aim. Only God can and should Judge whatever happened or didn't happen mtewwww

17. Sahara Reporters!!!...First it was Dino not having a first degree certificate from ABU. You guys should get busy with other things please!!

18. God knows the truth, period

19. hmmm now ds is getting interesting..just wen I ws believing his innocence..
    what I dont get is can suleiman claim he has never met or spoken to ds lady before..
    really its hard to understand I have seen his wife utterances dat its cos of fulani herdsmen issues dey r framing him but now ds....
    can bank frame statement of acct...yes I believe anytg can happen wit bribe in ds country..d bank shd be probed else apostlr has to explain why he is giving her huge sums of money if he never had anytg to do with her..
    chai da story is tiring biko..

20. What a drama that means the bank alerted them.

21. What shall we say,only God knows who is lying & what d truth really is.it has never been in contention dat d pastor sent money to otobo,what is in contention is d purpose behind d money

22. so wetin come happen? with all the money given to still ur life no change. u want buy more drugs abi? Naa! e don do u

23. Dead before arrival . all should learn from all situations because of heaven .

24. We need the truth

25. All this money been paid for your HIV infected body and you still need more €500'000? Can't you have mercy on your family? A SHAWOO..........anike

26. Stephanie is a GREEDY SLUT!!!
    Yes the pastor fucked you and paid... when he refused to continue you resorted to blackmail!!!
    Na by force???

27. He might just be helping her with school fees, house mantainance, medical check-up and e.t.c.

28. People's hard earned money they bring to the house of God to bless them

29. People's hard earned money they bring to the house of God to bless them

30. The apostle never said he didn't give Oyinbo money. So what's the point here?

31. Everything called or seen as secret are open before God who will judge on His appointed day but why I have my doubts, and stands on it though I know not the Apostle and prefers the message of Holiness and Righteousness to all these miracle preachers is why all these are coming out just after the Apostle spoke against the Kaduna killings and Gov El Rufia with his fulani butchers group. Was the lady asleep all these while only to wake up after the Apostle voiced out against the attrocity

32. Pls let' not say wat we ddon't no

33. These are your tithes!!!

34. Otobo jéré. You've made profit. Make una enjoy your profit nah.

35. Can't this people see that they are not getting anywhere. Why are all this cheap and fake evidence coming out now and off all reporter its Sahara reporter. Am not a fan of the prophet but common why all dis...

36. Any body can buy a phone, register in BBM, upload Apostle Suleman's picture and start chatting with her, saying all sorts of nonsense while impersonating the Apostle😡.

All this is an Agenda by "Hell" Rufai not Al Rufai to destroy the Apostle's image. Fellow Christians remember all this nonsense started when Apostle Suleman told Christians to defend themselves when attacked by Fulani Herdsmen followed by the failed attempt to arrest him in Ekiti after his crusade. The governor of the state drove the Apostle to his hotel himself to avert his arrest.

Hell Rufai has tried all sorts to bring this great man of God down but failed, and still failed, and now resorts to trying to destroy the image of a man of God. But he forgot the Lord said: Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm. Hell Rufai's cup is getting full, and the Lord of vengeance is watching and he would rip in due time what he sewed.

Follow Christians that keep dancing and supporting the movement in tarnishing the reputation of a great man of God, wait and watch because you are not spared when the wrath of God comes down for judgment. Listen and listen, Apostle Suleman is innocent of this allegations, and no force in this earth can bring him down because God is with him. Wish you all a blissful week ahead. Amen 🙏🏽

1. You're talking Smack,this is a bank statement of account which is verifiable..Stop acting like an imbecile..