Rukky Sanda is all shades of gorgeous in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Rukky Sanda is all shades of gorgeous in new photos

See more photos after the cut...

20 comments:

1. Linda what's d all shades of gorgeous here in d rages she put on dis a BIG NO

2. Beautiful pictures.. Almost looks like mummy king oo i mean Tonto dikeh.

3. inukwa gorgeous

4. All I see is vagina adverts. No brains.
    Ndi otu chika Ike .

1. U say no brains!....don't think so....IMO I feel they are intelligent but channeling it wrong way....u think it's easy for a man to give u millions,luxury cars just for pussy or anus.....or yahoo boys defrauding people....they are obviously intelligent

5. All I see is vagina adverts. No brains.
    Ndi otu chika Ike .

6. Nice picture,but na wash wash,if u see her real life bleaching don deal with her skin

7. Beautiful whitenacious rukky...Lol

8. Aunty, leave this type of dressing for teenagers.......smh

9. Nothing new biko.. she look all same.. only that this wig on her hair looks so razz and cheap. Abi na ariaria market she buy am?😛😕😞🤔

10. Abeg Who she epp?

11. Just there! The Wig sef na apology...