Rihanna shows off her body in bikini...and erm...she looks good but different (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Rihanna shows off her body in bikini...and erm...she looks good but different (photos)

Different as in...see the pic after the cut...

25 comments:

1. Linda you know I adore you but this is low key body shaming. She can't be hot every time..and you of all people should know that. In your modelling days, you had a flat tummy which you don't have now...will you feel good if someone compares your pictures?

2. She's growing and adding some flesh... Any problem?

3. She looks pregnantEnter your comment...

1. Human beings and assumptions. She became a little plump and to you she's pregnant???? Person Wey dey enjoy im money..... Haba, typical Naija mentality.

4. Linda you can sabi find trouble sha. Good evening

5. She just add weight ni... no easy to fit fam always

6. She looks okay guess she stopped smoking

7. She looks chubby, seems she's added weight.

8. Her butt look flat now 😳 it's used to be sexy and thick before anyways tuwo and Gbegiri too much

9. That's not rihana na

10. YEYE

11. At least she is not like the others who have fake bodies

12. She has stopped smoking that's why she put on weight.

13. Bitch!i dare you to flaunt your body just that way.you gat your own private tears too Aunty.bitch bye

14. Linda pls do not use your platform to body shame women. Please stop.

15. She's added weight......and it okay

16. Ahn ahn Linda this is not Rihanna, this is her older
    relative from their village in Barbados.

17. No baby this size. What size would you be after babies? Next please

18. devil goddess, her nakedness means nothing to us again, end time lady