Former governor of Delta state, James Ibori's daughter, Erhiatake got
traditionally got married yesterday to Suenu Abioye, C.E.O Slicks club VGC.
It has been revealed that Suenu has been married for over 20 years and
the marriage is blessed with 4 children, three boys and a girl.
However, Suenu is a Muslim. Therefore, he is allowed to take more than
one wife. More photos after the cut...
I read it also somewhere that he wws married with kids. So, Ibori's daughter is now the 2nd wife of this man. Penis enlargement exercises works
ReplyDeleteLovely wife and lovely kids.He seems to have a particular taste in women. He is also handsome too. Hope the first family are happy since they are Muslims? They should strive for peace.
ReplyDeleteMuslim. that runs a.club going. for
ReplyDeletesecond wife
hypocrisy
at
the
highest level
You've said it all.
DeleteSo, she believes, she can't get a single man. N why Muslim? Nawa ooo.... All for power n money
ReplyDeleteSo he can give his daughter to be married to a muslim as a second wife?? Or she don wait taya she dey marry this guy as consolation....but men na wa o...after u have bin married for over 20 years...u wake up to start raising a new family because u think u have cash to start all over again, raising kids and changing pampers....issorite....i wish them well...
ReplyDeleteSo even with all that money they can't even get their daughter a brand new husband only to settle for a tokunbo I don't blame delta guys who want make dem dey point finger at him say na dirty money him marry God no dey sleep
ReplyDeleteNo nah why would she be a second wife. Why did she rush?
ReplyDeleteLook well, dt woman no b tata again, she z so ready 2b a 4th/5th wife.
DeleteChoi, a man is blessed with this lovely wife and adorable kids, yet he is still not content. Now wants to start afresh again.
ReplyDeletewith all ds lovely gorgeous kids and wife ur not satisfied...give urself peace u wunt...grow old with wisdom u wunt..
ReplyDeletelong throat..
If dis ibori pikin na ajikpako,person for undastd say na poverty.but a daughter of ibori cld hv lots of single men lined up for her hand in marriage,why dis,a married man with several children?well her choice,i wish she finds peace in her new home
ReplyDeleteEvery tokumbo in my life... Jump and pass
ReplyDeleteHer choice, i can't
ReplyDeleteY didn't you show us Kanu's wife and children too.Allow the young lady jare
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletena her choice ooooooooo. na her choice ooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMake una no spoil market for Suenu. Make the first wife take heart na; but make Ibori pikin know say the guy fit take No 3 wife anytime.