A beautiful Nigerian girl took to her Instagram page 'jhennie_jae' to call out an 18 year old Italian bodybuilder, Alessandro, for constantly
dropping racist comments on the photos she shared. She called him out,
saying;
"You can imagine what this piece of bloody racist kept commenting on my pictures,never in my life did I think I would be a subject for racism. Imagine this asshole calling me a black bastard and a black shit,
who do you think you are you dumb white ass. I have just a word for you bozo,you do not insult a Nigerian or even any black man and go scot free with it. #SAYNOTORACISM #racism"
Nigerians
immediately went to his page to curse him out, prompting him to put his
account on private. See their replies below..
wahala dey oo
ReplyDeleteMy country people gat no chill... "zero tolerance for radarada"
ReplyDeleteWhite people can keep trying their shit with other lesser Africans. It was on the backs of Nigerians, or sweat through slavery, our money, through the stealing of our resources, that we built the world and all the things they enjoy.
DeleteEnough is enough.
And she's so beautiful
ReplyDeletestupid man
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lol ......Nigerians ehn,you don't talk to them anyhow on social media or the whole nation comes for you
ReplyDeleteMhen, that's good for him.Italians get degree for racism..but ma Naija people no get chill o...lol, they represent, that guy go dey fear Nigerians from now on, hope they put it in their news but as per he's the one at fault, they wouldn't.
ReplyDeleteLol #SayNoToRacism
ReplyDeleteIn his life ehn, he will never try it again silly man