Mr. Imo wins Mr. Ideal Nigeria 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Mr. Imo wins Mr. Ideal Nigeria 2017

Steve Onyeneke representing Imo state is Nigeria’s perfect gentleman as he beat 38 other contestants to win the most coveted crown of MR. IDEAL NIGERIA 2017. The crowd went wild when his name was announced as they celebrated his victory.

The event was held at Bespoke Centre, Lekki.

He will represent Nigeria at the Mister Africa International 2017.

Runner ups (Mr Ideal Nigeria – Earth) Mr Oyo's Adams Abasiano will represent Nigeria at the Mr Earth pageant and Mr River's Mario Owiriwa (Mr Ideal Nigeria - Universal) will represent Nigeria at the Mr Universal Ambassador in Indonesia. Cross River's Emmanuel Ughelu and Mr Adamawa's Darlington clinched the Mr Ideal Nigeria - Tourism and Mr Ideal Nigeria - United Nations title respectively.

14 comments:

1. Better bottom! Steve na you biko! He probably rode the most dicks or sold the most tickets... gay show!!! This guy rides dick well so i am not shocked he won.

Follow me on IG @thobiechord
    www.thobiechord.com LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 only.

1. Lol.. gay pageant... Nah may people go full there.

2. But why don't people like to celebrate others, regardless of how he won, can't you just congratulate him and move on, you sound like someone that wanted him and never got him

3. Congrats Steve. Anyone who doesn't like it should feel free to drink rat poison. Even if he truly rode dicks what's your business. Haters!

2. so If you are not light skinned you cannot win a beauty pageant in Nigeria. This is another kind of mental slavery by our own self. smh

3. Well done man. Overqualification dey worry you.

4. Well said. Steve you truly deserved the win joor. Make anyone wey dey vex go contest for the next one. Or better still, go hit im head gently for wall.

5. You truly deserve it

6. i know i haters will always hate,but anyway i thank God for mr.steve as a winner of all 38 contestant.haters go ahead and hang yourself for murdering innocent soul.

7. haters will always hate,but anyway i thank God for mr.steve as winner among 38 final contestant mr.ideal nigeria 2017.haters go ahead and hang yourself for murdering innocent soul.

8. Congrats Steve........Happy for you and celebration continues in the church at Surulere. He sings well

9. Congrats Steve, u've always been a winner. From best student to senior prefect and then this. Don't mind the haters, they are just envious of u. Do that which you know how to do best, succeed!!!