Mario Balotelli shades Kim Kardashian and it's Epic! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

Mario Balotelli shades Kim Kardashian and it's Epic!

Footballer, Mario Ballotelli is known to embrace controversy and always speak his mind. This time, he comes for Kim K and even referenced her other half, Kanye West.

29 comments:

1. Linda can like anything that will give Kim bad image n comment and I wonder wot d essence of self made is. This is not trending buh as long as it portrays Kim in the bad way, you will post. There have been some pictures of Beyonce showing her real skin buh her fans protested dat d pic shod b taken down to it dint portray their beauty queen. Hypocrites period

2. Epic shade oo. When is saw it shame catch me for kanye.

Long live LIB

2. Are u serious?hahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahha,Mario make u mind ur business oooooo.

3. Just leave peoples wife alone period.

1. If you want to be left alone you shouldn't draw attention to yourself don't you think?

4. Pls who is Mario whatever his surname is? Why are pple including Linda worrying over how Kim looks when her husband isn't complaining. Pls u guys shod take several sits biko. Kanya West has been minding his biz, if u guys wake him up now, it wont be funny period.

5. Look @ dis Stupid dirty idiat that his career as gone down the drain. In ya life u can't date a women as clean as Kim.

1. What is ur definition of clean??? Talking trash

6. ....dat Mario boy must be yoruba........

7. She's not the only one, there's her sisters Khloe and Kylie, and Lil Kim.

8. Obviously this guy is seriously crushing bad on Kim, this is a defense mechanism he has put up because he knows he can never have her # Reaction Formation!!!

9. BALOTELI SHUT UP WITH YOUR DEAD CAREER TRYING TO BE RELEVANT...

10. hehehehehhe high5 Ballotelli

11. What's the balitele or whatever's business..leave her for Kanye and her fans

12. Useless men like this make women hate their bodies. Real women have cellulite and stretchmarks. Even women that haven't done any surgery still have cellulite and stretchmarks. So why is this stupid man acting like cellulite is such an eye sore. Idiot. "Oribbile" man.

13. Chop this?.. Really?.. Balotelli said that?

14. He should mind his business Biko with that his wowo face he is shadind another person mtcheeew

15. See this guy...mind your biz

16. My 68yrs grand mama is better than these Kim k I dey see

17. hal9oooiiiiiiiiooii f her

18. Mario tryna pull a Kanye on Kanye indirectly #lolz. I can only imagine Kanye's heavy chin look after reading this.

19. wen kanye replies ...I hope it wunt trigger anoda emotional breakdown..with all ds kim went thru wit d robbery hmmm ds couple didnt haf it easy o...almost all celebs have surgeries gone bad but quietly cover up with their vintage dresses..
    she shd have also dan showcase ds...feel sorry for her