Lol...Lai Mohammed, come and take your sub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Lol...Lai Mohammed, come and take your sub

Nigerians will never forgive Lai Mohammed for that Jollof rice blunder...

22 comments:

1. Person way we suppose flog
    Agbaya oshii.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very funny.....

3. But seriously, Nigerians hate the truth.It's like saying any other country in Africa can make Amala & Gbegiri like Nigerians.The Senegalese own the bragging rights to jollof rice.

1. Move on, Mr Copy and Paste! Repeating the same thing like a broken record.

Move to Senegal.

4. Well it is ñot news because nothing good comes out of lia Mohammed. Just a pity he can not defend your nation yet they call you spoke man. Just resign because he is not fit to show case us.

5. Or Linda Ikeji is from Senegal too period

6. Hahahhahahhahahhaha,liar Muhammad oooooo,u want kill us for naiga.

7. He is british. You nigerians too like to dey claim better thing. In what way has Nigeria ever supported the guys career.

1. You are Nigerian, tell us how Nigeria has supported your career please.

2. If Joshua commits a crime even the "British Government " will call him a Nigerian

8. Which Briton? Just like saying a Nigerian while am an Igbo from Israel.

9. LIB is from Senegal nah... dee

10. Lai Mohammed, the Senegalese man? Nothing true comes out of his mouth.
    He lies by default.

11. azn back stabbing liar!

12. Person no dey play with una? Lol

13. A brilliant Liar

14. Now u all know he is a liar with a capital L