Graphic: All passengers on board Toyota Highlander SUV and pickup truck killed in accident along Abuja-Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Graphic: All passengers on board Toyota Highlander SUV and pickup truck killed in accident along Abuja-Kaduna

Eleven passengers on board a Toyota Highlander SUV and a Pick Up truck died in a terrible accident along Abuja-Kaduna road, by Jere on March 31.
According to Andrew Okpeh, who posted the videos and photos, the SUV was headed to Abuja. See the graphic photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. Blood of Jesus

2. RIp but this should be died not killed.

3. Sad end,their world just ended like that.RIP

4. Things like this, happen daily along this very kaduna-abuja highway. Only God knows the spirit behind the aggressive driving style people apply on that road.

5. What a terrible way to draw this fleeting breathe! RIP!

6. What is holding abuja airport,blood suckers

7. So bad,This is a serious accident

8. Rip sorry 4 early lost

9. What is happening on that abuja Kaduna road...God have mercy...always graphic

10. God have mercy

11. R.i.p to them

12. R.i.p to them

13. May God have mercy on our land

14. Federal Govt wants people to be dying everyday on this road. So sad. Never seen a Govt that derives joy in people's suffering. Going to Kaduna first before you get to your destination. Na wa oh.

15. The way our body gets all twisted up like some type of rubber in an accident just makes me quiver.
    Rip dear ones.

16. Inna lilahi wahinalilehi rojihun

17. Inna lilahi wahinalilehi rojihun

18. May their souls rest in peace

19. OMG rate of death time is too much God

20. I have 100TBC if you have 15k come and take it asap.first come first serve. contact me on whatsapp or call 07018379521

21. Speed kills. All you speed racers on the road. Turn a new leaf and make our roads safe

22. OMG rate of death this time is too much God

23. That Abuja-kaduna road is a death trap,accidents cane to my mind when I heard of the Abuja airport construction, I don't knw if witches live on that road, may their souls R.I.P

1. All about reckless driving.

24. Jesus pls save us from ds kinda misfortune

25. sad!

26. May the Lord comfort their loved ones. It doesn't seem right to show people in death. The news should suffice.

27. My coursemate back in madonnauni 2013set is involved in d accident.....n e celebrated is birthday like a week ago....#peter okpe

28. OMG....RIP TO THE DEAD....

BUY YOUR GRADE ONE CAR / TRUCK DIRECTLY FROM COTONOU AT AFFORDABLE PRICE: CONTACT / ADD MR KASSIMU ON WHATSAPP ☎ +22964180618| FOR MORE INFORMATION

29. This is very sad. May their souls rest in peace, amen

30. May their souls rest in peace..#in tears now#

31. RIP Peter and every other passenger

32. May their souls rest in peace.

Linda kindly tell your editors to not show the pics, it's courtesy to the deceased and bereaved families. Show some respect. Thanks.

....c'est moi....

33. My friend was among, dear peter okpe, rest in peace and to every other passengers...in tears������

34. Can't understand why some people fail to realize that SUVs and pick up are not made for races, hence when approaching a bend you have to cut down on your speed. While many cars ie saloon, can negotiate bends on high speed, SUVs can't. It's sad that we have to keep losing lives on our roads like this. Very, very unfortunate. May God have mercy on their souls