lol... this is the marriage that has been building up steam on this blog since last week. Liz Benson's daughter no get name? Want to increase your penis size?
Chef lee has always been a sweet and simple going girl, and being a celebrity Daughter won't change that. If she over do una go still talk. World pple.
I'm confident this girl used to date a club promoter called Ade (Vogue) who lived in Thamsmead (South East London ) some years ago. They seemed quite serious. Wonder what went wrong between them. Anyway, all the best to her. Always thought she was attractive. She has beautiful, strong legs too
She's beautiful. Breaks my heart that my mama won't be around to feel the pride of seeing a daughter say "I do"
ReplyDelete*A BRAND NEW RANGE ROVER 2016 AUTOBIOGRAPHY FOR SALE WITH CREAM COLOUR LEATHER INTERIOR GOING FOR 67million for enquires call 08107095662
DeleteSHE IS VERY PRETTY LIKE HER MUM... WHICH YOU WELL DEAR
ReplyDeletelol... this is the marriage that has been building up steam on this blog since last week. Liz Benson's daughter no get name?
ReplyDeleteWant to increase your penis size?
mumu comment! learn to read carefully before jumping to comment and stop embarrassing yourself
Deletemumu comment! learn to read carefully before jumping to comment and stop embarrassing yourself
Delete😂 😂 @mumu comment.. He need glasses
DeleteOK,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Beautiful.hml
ReplyDeleteStunning dress and beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful but d gown is a no for me. D bust is too big for her.
ReplyDeletewhich busy, shift l beg!
DeleteCongrats to you, girl!
ReplyDelete280 TBC for 196k only. 07069487300
Congrats to you, girl!
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear, you are lovely in your dress
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to her
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Happy married life dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the newly weds... Wishing them a world of happiness even during trials. Congratulations to Lizzie
ReplyDeleteGood luck to her. But not as beautiful as her momma.
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only person who noticed.lol
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteHappy Marriage Life
ReplyDeleteI wish them a happy marriage
ReplyDeleteHappy married life...is she hiding her man.no pic of him just hers.🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThe makeup is awesome but that gown and hair style look so simple for a celebrity daughter.
ReplyDeleteChef lee has always been a sweet and simple going girl, and being a celebrity Daughter won't change that. If she over do una go still talk. World pple.
DeleteThank God for u please be Good and God-fearing wife . cheers
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful... dee
ReplyDeleteShe is looking gorgeous...wow I wish u a happy married life?
ReplyDeleteTrue o the daughter no get name??
ReplyDeleteShe look nice..beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteI'm confident this girl used to date a club promoter called Ade (Vogue) who lived in Thamsmead (South East London ) some years ago. They seemed quite serious. Wonder what went wrong between them. Anyway, all the best to her. Always thought she was attractive. She has beautiful, strong legs too
ReplyDeletePlease how old is she?