Eagle eye watchers think Blac Chyna is bleaching (before and after photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Eagle eye watchers think Blac Chyna is bleaching (before and after photos)

Do you agree with them?

34 comments:

1. What's her name again? Bla.. Please Complete it

2. She bleach.. she no bleach, abeg how does it affect the price of garri at d market?.. and how will it help us to find the missing budget?😒🤔

3. MTCHEW

4. Yes, kinda..
    The lack of money is the root of all evil.
    (Argue with your ancestors)

5. The picture is not looking like the same person

6. Blac Chyna aint so black no more

7. World people should let Blac Chyna be . if she bleach, its her body.......I like her like that......

8. Like I care

9. Old pictures don't 've good qualities so they tend to make light people look dark and what's the big deal if she wants to lighten her skin a little bit, a lot of people do it

10. I agree plus now she looks classy before looked cheap

11. Its true now...she is one of the many kardashian wannabe

12. Don't they all bleach? Even nikki minaj.

Long live LIB

13. Nope I don't think so. We all look darker from young age. Probably just taking good care of her self now...

14. She was such a beautiful girl

15. She's just making more money

16. Blac chyna stories has over taken Kardashian's on LIB.

17. Na lie, they should leave my girl alone

18. She looks tacky in the last picture, for the safety of her daughter she shouldn't bleach cause she's breastfeeding... she's bleaching tho.... mildly abi

19. Of course d gold digger is bleaching

20. Nope... The skin color improves as we keep taking better care of ourselves, eating healthier food and staying in a better environment. Besides it could even be the camera. For once, please they should let this lady be.

21. Linda!Linda!! How many times did I call u?will Blac chyna body colour tell us who owns the ghost money find that ghost building at ikoyi?please oooo we need real gist not this.blac chyna if u like change u body colour to red na u own do whatever u want to do with it

22. She bleach or not i don't care.. She's obviously a gold digger.

How to get flat tummy with 10 minutes everyday workout

23. Mitchewww. ....Hu she help?

24. lol....it could be another cos!!!
    not necessary bleaching!!!!

25. y call her that....
    u don't judge no one!!

26. There are all bleaching ni how is this news ?
    Rihanna, Beyoncé and nicki Minaj and lots of other black stars there are all bleaching.. now that Beyoncé is pregnant you can see she is darker ..

27. of course she bleached.it s very obvious.even nicki minaj,wendy williams aln beyonce.they all bleached.wish they could leave their skin like gabrielle union

28. Chinyere ada Ukpo28 April 2017 at 10:05

Lol she was ugly but thushed now

29. who did her bleaching help after all she is helping the company to market their product some people no go mind their own business cabush

30. She is doing the same thing every other person does, how that one use affect you and your blogging carrier?

31. Is it their bleaching. Jobless people