The former Apprentice cast member tied the knot with Pastor John Allen Newman, 61, at the Old Post Pavilion in Trump Hotel, a stone's throw from the White House.
About 70 people attended the wedding in the hotel's Presidential Ballroom, including her 70 year old mother. The wedding ceremony was followed by a brunch and reception.
The couple exchanged vows at an intimate private ceremony and the celebration went forward without incident - despite Omarosa's concerns about death threats she received from crazy people because of her connection to the Trump administration..
There was a brief scare when one of the bridesmaids almost fainted at the end of the service, fortunately, a female gave her a glass of water and she recovered.
After the ceremony, the guests gathered for a brief cocktail reception in the hotel’s ornate art-deco lobby under a 200-foot-high glass ceiling.
Some of the attendees included Lynne Patton, a former Trump SVP and now adviser to Ben Carson the Secretary of Housing and Urban Development, Niecy Nash of Reno 911! fame and Katrina Pierson, a spokesperson for the Trump campaign.
President Donald Trump wasn't in attendance as he was still in Mar-a-Largo.
This man look @ 61? Love is indeed magical
ReplyDeleteShe is an older bride... at 41 years or maybe she has been previously married before just like the pastor husband who is 61 years.. happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteGet a bigger penis here
DeletePlease who will help me with 18,500 naira to complete house rent. Please i dont want my landlord to shame me because my rent have finish for a long time over 5month. Please this is my email address. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com
She's 43! Not 41
DeleteHMMMMMM
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Another benin ashawo girl. Igbo girls and their whore ways
ReplyDeleteDo you actually realize that Igbo and Benin aren't same species (tribe) Please get educated before you come here talking crap!
DeleteI wonder if her Nigerian relatives attended the wedding. Does she even acknowledge their existence?
ReplyDeleteI saw the nigerian part of the wedding on segungele's snapchat. The tied gele and wore native, even omarosa did aswell.
DeleteI'm so so happy for Amarosa. This is indeed a change of life. New career, new marriage, new spiritual life hopefuly, new life. God shall give u grace to protect these awesome blessings. May u not use ur own hands to tear it apart. Goodluck!
ReplyDeleteNever too late to be found. Just within same age range as Gabrielle Union. I like America sha. Just about anything is possible! !!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omarosa!!!!
Na wah
ReplyDeleteBless your heart Omarosa! She lost the love of her life some years back... that great American actor (forgot his name now) but Love found you again Omarosa. Good for you! I'm so happy for you. You look great by the way! And God bless your union
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteOmarosa is known as Black Widow.......cos she was fingered in her former husband's death......Katrina Pierson is a serial shoplifter, she has several mugshots, talk about Trump inner caucus of creepy characters
ReplyDeleteReal housewives of Potomac and Atlanta, I can see yo bitchy asses at the wedding. Drama queens entertaining my evenings since 1900.