Baddest skin ever 😍😍😍if u like edit from now till next yr I'm still d baddest. Seeing is believing ,some of u Nokia 3310 better pass ur black and white phone. u need to go and change it. At d same time I won't blame u na Buhari fault. Bobrisky skin is bad I still sell packages 📦 today yet my cream is not good 😊.i just thought of it today y are some people so jobless ? Na dem go find gay, na dem for bad skin, y can't u find urself a job to do. People like top politicians don't have time for all dis. Na only d jobless ones go around ig tagging all his/her relations
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

nzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Delete... Merited happiness
Nxp plzz
ReplyDeleteThis asshole should be stoned to death. Waste of his father's semen
DeleteLike seriously oh... His mum just wasted 9mths for nothing... God forbids
DeleteU r a disgrace to male humanity. Aunty Linda plz stop using that pronoun (He)for brobrisky again,sins invariably he has bn blaming his creator (GOD)for created him a male.mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteFake life mofos and yet these young idiots all wanna be like them... Live ur life to please ur self and God and don't believe this social media shit.
ReplyDeleteEl-Toro!
Fake life mofos and yet these young idiots all wanna be like them... Live ur life to please ur self and God and don't believe this social media shit.
ReplyDeleteEl-Toro!
This guy is fraudulent.. scamming people from their hard earned money in the name of cream when his own skin look like god forbid..
ReplyDeleteThat is his real face oooh the last picture is well filter I pity people buying his cream
ReplyDeleteBobrisky needs deliverance for real
ReplyDeleteNnenne u tlkd too much (notice me,)
ReplyDeleteHe actually luks lik a dying Michael Jackson.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI just pity the parents and relations. Its good to have an imbecile in the community but from whose family will it come from.
ReplyDeleteThis guys is just so fake and living an empty life. Smh
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI have actually seen him personally and I must say his skin isn't as good as he wants pple to believe it is.. no offence bob but u need to stop deceiving young pple into believing ur skin is beautiful..I can understand that u selling ur product but u need to stop abeg. abi is joro also using a fake phone?
ReplyDeleteA begi! Linda good morning
ReplyDeleteWhen will this gay be arrested ? Linda stop promoting this gay.
ReplyDeleteBobbi Bobbi.....Clap back jaree. Dont mind haters . lolz
ReplyDeleteApari...Iberibe of the highest order
ReplyDeletei pity u.
ReplyDeleteI wish Linda would stop posting stuffs about this Man.....Does he even have a mother?
ReplyDeleteIdiot!!
ReplyDeleteU all are gud at comments ooo. Read his trash statements...politicians dont have time for all dis wat then do u tink can b done. U dnt just comment do smfn bou t...
ReplyDeleteScary movie...horror film
ReplyDeleteNow I knw why he hasn't been arrested since cos he's nt gay and just using d means to get fame and his useless skin dat needs money to be repaired..... selling fake cream to make money to fly abroad and perform surgery.....
ReplyDeleteMy cousin saw him at the local airport Etisalat stand. She wanted to die..she peed on herself small cos she was scared as shit! My cousin said he wanted to buy charger. As my cousin was gisting me, she didn't even know if to refer to him as him or her. I laff fall for ground. She didn't knw if it was a human being, until I Googled Bobrisky and showed her pic to ask if that was 'what'she saw...she screamed and said yessss. She seemed petrified meeting him face to face. The trauma he has caused my poor cousin!
ReplyDeleteLols
DeleteHahahahahab
DeleteBobrisky is on his monthly cycle that's why he's got a rough face.
ReplyDeleteAbi oh.. He is on his menstrual period....i can't laugh
DeleteBobrisky is on his monthly cycle that's why he's got a rough face.
ReplyDeleteBOB RISKY. THE MALE BARBECUE. HAHAHA!
ReplyDeletesometimes I so wish people could just ignore this man/woman boy/girl (whatever. His/Her business). Uche, face your work and leave bobrisky alone... Maybe Nigeria will be a better place.