Blue or Purple: Beyonce's gown is causing confusion online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Blue or Purple: Beyonce's gown is causing confusion online

Last night, Beyonce stepped out in this lovely gown for a family dinner with Jay Z and their daughter. The internet is however going crazy about the colour of the gown. Some see blue others see purple. What color do you see?

47 comments:

1. Can you imagine! This is the height of stupidity to say the least. The colour of Beyonce's dress my ass. How does it affect the price of garri in the market? Madness!

1. I wonder! Nigerians na so dollar go take reach 1000 Maura unable go dry guys cloth colour.

2. This is pure blue

3. Lol it's purblue.

4. It's obviously blue

5. I see hottness

6. I see hottness

7. I see hottness

8. All of you are suffering from optical illusion, she is wearing Red gown

9. All of you are suffering from optical illusion, she is wearing Red gown

10. I see a beautiful woman...

11. Chill guys I think she's trying to play a fast one on us. She's simply wearing a " blue - Ivy". End of discussion!!

12. The point is whether blue or purple,how is it causing confusion here?I love Beyonce and her songs but its not all the time unnecessary news is gon be said about her

13. It don't matter
    She flawless..
    The products you've been using all wrong on www.aceofqueens.blogspot.com

14. This is purple blue na

15. I see either bluple or purblue

16. All I see is preggy

17. Linda is like u don't have good news abi

18. Na yellow be this na

19. I see stupid people who are killing themselves over wat is not their business

20. Obviously navy blue

21. ndi WORSHIPERS have come again!!!

22. http://www.huffingposts.com/2017/04/sad-news-morgan-freeman-dies-at-80.html

23. Redblupurl,e concern me. I dey waka pass

24. So Linda u called dis news,abge u dey fall my hand

25. She's gorgeous

26. And this is my worry because.....?? I don't see how this dress colour is causing confusion if not that people are jobless worldwide. It's simple: ask aunty Beyonce what colour her dress is. If then even she does not know, then wahala dey.