Alleged rapist arrested after falling asleep in victim's house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 April 2017

Alleged rapist arrested after falling asleep in victim's house

The Police in Waterval outside Makhado, South Africa have arrested a 27-year-old man for raping a 25-year-old woman.

It is alleged that the victim was sleeping in the early hours of Saturday, April 8th, when the suspect broke into her home and entered her room where he threatened her and raped her.

After the ordeal, the suspect fell asleep, the victim escaped and called the Police.
The Police reacted swiftly and found the suspect still asleep and arrested him. The suspect will appear before the Waterval Magistrate's Court on Monday, 10 April 2017 facing charges of housebreaking and rape.

Police investigations are still continuing.

28 comments:

1. How can he fall asleep? Did he think that rape is a casual thing or what? He is going to pay dearly for his crime and stupidity. Penis enlargement exercises works

1. Mr penis enlargement, are u sure is not bcos of ppl that enlarge penis like you, that causes the rape matter?

2. Them shepe for the guy ni

3. Talking about sedative p-ssy.lol

2. Lol 😂😂😂

1. Good for the stupid man,someone definitely use his brain to fry yam

2. More like they've used his destiny to wrap puff puff

3. Guess the sex sweet am die...lol...the fool even fell asleep, probably trying to gear up for the second round

4. After releasing the 'heavy' load in his blockos, sleep come carry am.Abi who amongsť you men does not fall asleep after a heavy Cum?

5. After releasing the 'heavy' load in his blockos, sleep come carry am.Abi who amongsť you men does not fall asleep after a heavy Cum? Even lions sleep off after raping a female...smiling.

6. Its a funny allegation

7. Lol....bastard..fan blow him anus

8. I duobt this story however if it is, as told. The Rapist should be given a Century Award for FOOLISHNESS.

9. Haaahaaa, no be small thing ooo.

10. This dis really happen & is it a case of not being properly settled or did d said rapist confessed to d crime?

11. Or they had casual sex and now she is having remorse.. I know someone this happened to and he got arrested, months later it was discovered she had done the same to another young man who killed himself in disbelief. Judge dismissed the case after months of investigation.

12. the Lady is lying. A rapist won't fall asleep like that.

13. Now a days some rape case are not what they say or what we read,how could rape a lady and fall asleep,and still she had time to go get police yet the rapist was still asleep

14. Na sleeping tablet him take instead of d koko

15. I dont blv he raped her. Prolly a relationship gone bad. Hw will u break into someone's house and sleep with all the adrenaline pumping. Iro ni jor!!! Nobody can sleep on fire

16. Choi hammering the tohtoh na hard work for the felon.

17. D responses to this story proves Nigerians especially LIBERS,responds without reasoning. Only a few reasonable ones here. This can only happen if she has special powers. Even someone shot with a tranquilizer would still escape for a little distance before being affected.It's a plan to punish the man. - O.I.O.

18. Shes a bloody liar... if it was a rape, he would never fall asleep. even if he was drunk he would rape and find a way out but there must be something between him and the lady to have accused him of rape... Even robbers wouldnt steal in ur home, eat ur pot of soup poison with sleeping drugs and would try all mist to find his way out so as not to fall asleep in ur home.. that story is bullshit.....

19. I only come on this platform for the comments. And I can categorically say that Nigerians are too funny! Their opinions on other people's lives and circumstances crack me up! Although I don't agree majority of the time, I still think Nigerians are indeed C.R.A.Z.Y!

20. I only come on this platform for the comments. And I can categorically say that Nigerians are too funny! Their opinions on other people's lives and circumstances crack me up! Although I don't agree majority of the time, I still think Nigerians are indeed C.R.A.Z.Y!