Zimbabwean comedian teaches ladies in Church how to perform in bedroom (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 17 March 2017

Zimbabwean comedian teaches ladies in Church how to perform in bedroom (Video)

Zimbabwean female comedian, Mai Titi has been seen in a church teaching ladies how to satisfy their husbands behind closed doors. In the rare video below, the women were taught raunchy sex skills in the Church in accordance with the Zimbabwean culture. However, the popular sex culture is meant to educate young girls and women to avoid failing their husbands in the bedroom.  Watch the video after the cut...

15 comments:

1. Did u say church?
    Any church wey dem dey give lap dance,dat one na church?

1. This is the reason your husbands sleep around because you shy away from the truth. What's wrong with that been taught in church. Afterall it's a gathering of married women. Don't come here and play holier than thou. Go bed your man well and save all these broken homes and cheating men. If it means learning it in church so what?

2. This is the reason your husbands sleep around because you shy away from the truth. What's wrong with that been taught in church. Afterall it's a gathering of married women. Don't come here and play holier than thou. Go bed your man well and save all these broken homes and cheating men. If it means learning it in church so what?

2. Wonders shall never end... she should have just made it into a sex video and sold it instead of doing the demonstration in church.
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

3. The church moving to a new age, where sexuality will be celebrated like never before.

4. Well, the real truth is that a lot of married women in church actually need that lesson even in Nigeria. Hypocrisy destroys!

5. And dat was done in a church???? I guess dat is no longer a church...

6. Enter your comment...wonderful

7. Hhmm,end time church. Teaching and practicing sex positions inside the church.

8. Lol! Kai! Just when you think you see it all...

9. I don't see anything wrong with it

10. In the church ??, a world and generation of vipers.

11. The people have obviously come to get trained on how best to make their marriage work.

SEXUALITY is an important aspect of marriage and a lot of marriages a being broken because of these issues.

so there's nothing wrong in training married women in church how best to go about it, so that the side chick or woman outside wont do it better and ultimately keep the man satisfied so he doesn't go out in search of pleasure.

So all you talking about end time church need to think again.

Col B.N

12. GOOD