'When I see Donald Trump, I see a stand-up comedian' - Trevor Noah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 March 2017

'When I see Donald Trump, I see a stand-up comedian' - Trevor Noah

South African born comedian and host of 'The Daily Show', Trevor Noah says he sees US President, Donald Trump as a stand-up comedian. Speaking at "The Messy Truth," a town hall series hosted by Van Jones,Trevor Noah said Donald Trump is a lot like a stand-up comedian, he connects with audiences in the same way.
"He knows how to make you laugh at momemts you didn't think you would. He knows how to broach a topic in ways no one normally can". Watch the video after the cut...

11 comments:

1. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

We don hear
    Linda pls post my comment

2. Lol ..he shld leave Donald before he completely ban him from entering USA.

3. He will soon be kicked out of the US. Go ask Piers Morgan. Stay out of US politics especially if you are not American.

4. A comedian knows another comedian... GREAT!
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

5. AZN

6. With this my UnionKorrect account wey I dey put 10k monthly ehn,see me see Russia 2018 o. You can get yours by walking into a Union Bank branch close to you

7. What's this bunkum talking about? A pot calling kettle black!......Linda, I saw u in my dream today.....I am so surprised about that....How can I dreamt abot someone I have not met in real life???

8. What's this bunkum talking about? A pot calling kettle black!......Linda, I saw u in my dream today.....I am so surprised about that....How can I dreamt abot someone I have not met in real life???