This guy is a complete African, I love him and to those calling him Mumu you need to travel and see because what matters isn't the Job you're into but how much you're being able to bank back home. Stupid elements
Hahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahah,hahahhahahahhahahahahha!this is serious o!hahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahaha I guess the black man is from niga.
He must have tolerated a lot, and wasn't having it that day, he came prepared! The white dude purposely provoked him by dropping the litter right in front of him! Not a wise reaction from the black guy though! Hope he doesn't get sued for assault! Xxxx
LOL!!! Oh this has made my day! And it's only 5:45am! :D
ReplyDeleteBlack man litters the street, white man hits him on the head - RACISM!!
DeleteWhite man litters the street..in his own country o, black person hits him on the head - IT'S FUNNY
AfRicans sha. It gets less funny when you imagine a white man hitting a Nigerian on the head in Nigeria.
Lol mumu..begging for trash for promotion
ReplyDeleteLol... dee
ReplyDeleteIt's not real
ReplyDeleteMore of fake acting
This prank is not funny. They are telling us that Africans are violent in nature. The stupid black man is just disgusting
ReplyDeleteThis one na Naija man.
ReplyDeleteVery right! Violence doesn't solve anything!!
ReplyDeleteLol..omg!!
ReplyDeleteIt's was actually in liverpool
ReplyDeleteIt didn't happen in Liverpool mate
DeleteThis is nonsense
ReplyDeleteGood one....Their father
ReplyDeleteAfter Sunday service laughter
ReplyDeleteOh u dont say
ReplyDeletelol... Africans would be Africans!
ReplyDelete.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
This made me laugh so hard. 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteEya, hustling in uk and it has affected him psychologically.
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy guy no send. I hope he didn't get terminated.
Oh. It's a prank actually. Not real.
ReplyDeleteLOL.. ZERO CHILL
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Lol...serves him ryt...Simple!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a complete African, I love him and to those calling him Mumu you need to travel and see because what matters isn't the Job you're into but how much you're being able to bank back home. Stupid elements
ReplyDeleteI don't know what to say...I guess the white dude got what he deserved ....Can't stop laughing though......Thumbs up Nigga
ReplyDeleteHahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahah,hahahhahahahhahahahahha!this is serious o!hahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahaha I guess the black man is from niga.
ReplyDeleteEya, hustling in uk and it has affected him psychologically, the man be like i get your type for house and village.
ReplyDeleteHe must have tolerated a lot, and wasn't having it that day, he came prepared! The white dude purposely provoked him by dropping the litter right in front of him! Not a wise reaction from the black guy though! Hope he doesn't get sued for assault! Xxxx
ReplyDeleteFake aye , the audio quality of the black guy tell it all . Is connected to the camera 🎥
ReplyDeletehahahaha you maketh me crieth me laughteth
ReplyDeleteThank God it was a prank, if not him for go jail
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
That's Peckham High Street. I was there earlier today. God bless The Queen! X
ReplyDelete😂