#BBNaija Oya !!! That's what's up Bally & Bisola !!! And they showed us 3T , Bad Savage 😂😂😂😂🔥🔥😩😩 pic.twitter.com/V7s1JqtO0R
— ⚓️ Power Circles ⚓️ (@BabyTeddypender) March 12, 2017
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

Bad girl bisola
ReplyDeleteOn the contrary, I luv them together..saw hw Bally seduced her leg and kissed her on Friday oh my Good,and the way he was dancing while so sexy..I told my hubby I wanted them to be together, now my dreams has come thru..luv me some #bisolaandbally
DeleteWish them the best
DeleteMade out? was does that even mean? Did they fuck or not - let us know!
ReplyDelete.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
Anti Bisola haha wotapunna
ReplyDeleteLol the camera controller tho
ReplyDeleteBisola seems to have thrown all caution to the wind. .....
ReplyDeleteNot to derail this thread guys ....but Posterity won't judge me well if I fail to intimate you on this Low-risk scheme.
Use a thousand naira to Speed-Start a Chain Reaction.
(Got paid my initial capital with profit in Stage 1)
http://bit.ly/2nnHcLg
Bbnaija and drama
ReplyDeleteBisola agbaya ashewo. Jumping from one man to another.
ReplyDeleteDon't judge people when your not sure of what they are doing. It was big brother who gave her the task to seduce bally
Deleteafter making out in the #BBnaija House, hope they both get their Union Bank makeover when it's over. the only sure thing.
ReplyDeleteU too can get a Union bank make over. just visit a branch now. get the hookup. #Don't be caught dulling in the background (like TTT, lol)
Some high libido shit.
ReplyDeleteCan't blame no Hoe 4 xpressin her loose self.
YORUBAS BE REPP'N...
ReplyDeleteWell she should kukuma get ready, her departure go soon reach!
Good for her... dee
ReplyDeleteIT WAS BIG BROTHER WHO GAVE HER TASK TO SEDUCE BALLY. SHE WAS DOING WHAT BIG BROTHER TOLD HER TO DO.
ReplyDeleteWonders how ppl allow their love for Bisola beclouds their view and comments, if it were tboss or gifty, we no go hear word again
ReplyDeleteNawa for this bisola
ReplyDeleteOdinma
ReplyDeleteWe ain't learning anything from this BBnaija,, those housemates are jx wasting there time.. #am out#
ReplyDeleteFrom Bisola response to Ebuka's question in today's show, its obvious Bisola is in on it that TTT like Tboss more than her. And she made it more obvious that she likes Bally, but can't push it because she's older than him.
ReplyDeleteI was so happy that Bisola finally got a grip on herself. She should focus on the game
Anyway am still team Efe.....
Bisola is great, I Luv her so does not pretender. If TTT is not into her, please let her move on. Moreover to me I prefer her with Bally than TTT.
ReplyDeleteRealest, Baddest B...
ReplyDeleteYeah yeah.....dts the spirit
ReplyDeleteWhen you see a female dog on heat,then you would understand some female folks.Biola,oloju come & do.Smiling.
ReplyDeleteWhen you see a female dog on heat,then you would understand some female folks.Bisola,oloju come & do.Smiling.
ReplyDeleteBisola shameless shegoat
ReplyDeleteSo we shoshounow give them award or what?mtsheeeeewwww*walks away*
ReplyDeleteSo we should now give them award abi...mtsheweeww*walks away*
ReplyDeleteBISOLA IS JUST A FEMALE DOG ON HEAT!!! PERIOD!!!! HOW CAN A WOMAN JUST BE JUMPING AROUND LIKE DAT AND I HEAR PEOPLE ARE ROUTING FOR HER TO WIN? WIN FOR WHAT FOR SHOWING US THAT SHE HAS GOT A VERY HIGH UNCONTROLLABLE LIBIDO? SHE IS NOT THE ONLY WOMAN IN THE BIG BROTHER HOUSE SHE SHOULD GET A GRIP OF HERSELF HABA!!! PERSON MAMA OH JUST IMAGINE HER MOTHER OR DAUGHTER WATCHING HER DO ALL SHE IS CURRENTLY DOING THIS IS THE SAME REASON SHE LOST OUT OF PROJECT FAME AM SURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSHE IS A PROSTITUTE
ReplyDeleteY'all should know that they are just acting. How many lips has Genevieve or Rita Dominic kissed. I rest my case!