Tiwa Savage, Teebillz and their son pictured in church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Tiwa Savage, Teebillz and their son pictured in church

Tiwa Savage was pictured with Teebillz and their son, Jamil at House on the Rock church today.

54 comments:

1. Social media should leave this family alone

1. No be only social media it is linda ikeji. SHE no fit just see and Waka pass.

2. That's one thing about celebrity couples,they ceased to be one when they are off social media radar.

3. God is good

2. Replies
    1. Yes nice but her husband should go get a job and stop leaving off her.

2. Is he ur husband? Is it your money? Face your life biko

3. Anon 19:56, it's not your business, go and get married first.

3. ok

4. Aww amazing,glad they are back together.

5. thank u lord for restoring this home. lord please restore ubi and lilian's.
    they might be celebrities but they are still humans like us and we should always pray for them if we love them enough to say we are their fans. I love tiwa and tblizz cum ubi and lilian

1. Tonto & her hubby too... AMEN

6. Thank God they are back together

Every man needs a good solid watch. Visit OTA http://bit.ly/2oj6CKC for your Original Patek philippe Geneve Wrist watch. To post free ads like this, Visit www.otradearena.com a free Classified site for Posting free ads without limit. Post Ur products & services to potential buyers.Join OTA now!!!! Like our FB page @Open Trade Arena​

7. She has learnt to keep her home tidy and her stuff off social media.

8. Tee Billz.no go 3rd mainland bridge again o.#suicide watch

9. joyous babe Lindaikeji first cousin26 March 2017 at 12:08

Good for them.

10. GOOD TO SEE

11. Now you can see why couples should keep thier mouth shut when they break up , cos they can easily come back. the world doesn't need to know who cheated and who messed up. Do it like the whites and say irreconcilable differences.so That when you are back together nothing spoil

12. Sweeeeeeet Family! For the First Time; Tiwa Looks Good...

13. cute!are they back?

14. So she decided to give her marriage another shot after all her crocodile tears... ok o!

15. Great ! This is a testimony on God's overwhelming works in our lives. Hope all other couples pick this and work with God to sharp their path to happiness in our homes. Congrats Tiwa & Happy Mother's Day !

16. Shameless man

17. Somebody shout hallelujah. They are back.

18. Correct!!! at least this better and very encouraging .. I pray for a stronger Union in jesus name AMEN

19. Happy for Jamil. Good for them

20. so tiwa still went back to this beast.... well,is their life

1. Want to see how your life will turnout. Keep judging

2. Are you a saint? I guess u are still single and dreaming about a partner made in heaven. Kontinu

3. That's what ur made to believe he is ,so get ur mouth shot

21. Wish them happy reunion, but don't again wash ur dirty linen in public.

22. Am very happy for Teebillz and Tiwa!! i wish they remain together and strong for their lovely son

23. So this two are back....hmmmm

24. Hmmmm, finally, after all the noise. Time is a great healer shaa.

25. Nice thing in the sign of every God fearing man. Make it work.

26. The look happy, they way a family should be. It is good they have solved their differences. get a bigger penis here

27. Good to know dey are back..celebrities should learn how to keep der family matters away from social Media...u two might decide to get back together one day.

28. Thank God. It's good for their son.

29. Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. 1cor 13:7. Happy for them.

30. Good, I like it when troubled marriages are fixed. Tiwa don't listen to all these anti marriage ladies oo, keep your man. No marriage is perfect.

31. After telling the whole world that he is a lazy man and a thief who doesn't appreciate all you do for him, you went back. So what changed? Has he stopped stealing from you now? I hope he has and also stopped cheating on you with dirty girl.

1. Sharap are you perfect? Don't you have your own flaws? Who asked for your opinion self?

2. I tire oo. And I also hope the guy has a job now and not feeding on her money. What people say at break up can really be messy.

3. Is it your money he's feeding off of? Busy bodies everywhere, don't go and look for your own partner, stay there and keep bordering yourself about somebody else's problem.

32. 9 months after...we will be expecting Jim jim! Lol. Congrats to them.

33. Good for them and the baby

34. Linda Linda Linda....you won't learn from all this i'm sure.