Apostle
Suleman said he and his wife have forgiven her but that the law most take its course.
See more photos after the cut...
Also recall that yesterday Stephanie released a video saying she is back to her
base in Canada and that the video of her mother pleading for
forgiveness from Apostle Suleman last week was done under duress. Stephanie alleged that her mother has
been arrested twice. In the video, Stephanie's
mother asked people to help her beg the Apostle and that she doesn't
want the matter to continue. Contrary to Stephanie's claim, the woman
said she had never met with Apostle Suleman.
Watch the videos below...
@SaharaReporters @elrufai @ProphetSons @OFMABUJA STEPHANIE OTOBO'S MOTHER DENIES HER, PLEADS WITH @APOSTLESULEMAN TO FORGIVE DAUGHTER pic.twitter.com/0UScREexNb— modestus OgbonnaOvia (@ModestusOvia) March 24, 2017
Never kill a man who said nothing (Achebe 1930-2013)
ReplyDeleteThe Aficionado
Aficionado??
DeleteComedy watch out for more
ReplyDeleteDrama , stupid fake man trying too hard
ReplyDeleteSo that whore has a mother... she tink Canada can save her from the wrath of God
ReplyDeleteUre a gullible idiot Anonymous 13:32. We know what your so called "man of man" has done.
DeleteHe's tried to silence the girl by using her mum, why show all of these and release those try hard loved up pictures with his wife.
Stupid idiots.
What concerns her mother in the matter? Stephanie is 23, an adult who should take responsibility for her actions. She's not shown remorse, so , the mother should step wasting her time and energy
ReplyDeleteMy dear, I tire for nigerians and their gullibility. What is apostle trying to prove? OK he should get ready to get cossy ojiakors mum, Daniela okeke's mum, iyabo ojo's mum and Rita kadiru's mum. Mschewww
DeleteKorrect talk 👍
DeleteWhy be say na abokis like you.. Want the man downfall? Pigs
DeletePls she's not 23. She's 36. Her father said he divorced her mother over 30yrs ago. When she was 6yrs old. Do the math. Does that woman look 23 to you? Even if she's desperately trying hard to behave like a child
DeleteAnonymous 23;10, you're the pig. Idiot, let your apostle continue trying so hard.
DeleteHe definitely can't run away from the wrath of God.
I'm not interested Biko
ReplyDelete.,. Merited happiness
....but you stopped by, so you is(sic).
DeleteHehehehe,God will always vindicate His own.let her keep destroying herself.
ReplyDeleteAll these people that where saying element of truth come and talk remember she said her mom came with her to pastor office for the alleged marriage
ReplyDeleteUna small brain can believe anything. Apostle fucked that bitch. If I vex ehhhh.
Deletenow I get it!!! we were all wondering how ds helpless old lady got so much cash to start d renovation of her dilapidated family compound. I wonder how much he paid her. Mami, u don hit jackpot.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
DeleteHmmm,still speechless,will just kp watchn n see whr dis gets to,just pray d Stephanie girl is lyn
ReplyDeleteSad.
ReplyDeleteStill 'Team Stephanie' tho.
I can smell some fucked up junk 4rom a Mile away.
Infact i can boldly say i'm also 'Team Suleman' (talkin bout some Dual Loyalty).
Dude Z was INSPIRED by the orgy tale as revealed during one of the discourse n i sold the strange idea to a side chick with a view to convincin Bae to bring her friend over 4 A 3some. Still in the process tho bt i can bet ya that this ish will work cos it must Work
Step 1 - plant the idea in her mind
Step 2 - make a subtle follow up on the case.
Step 3 - Deny Bae of some funds with some Dope ass cooked-up story of u being broke n hustlin ain't payin.
Step 4 - Remind Bae of the 3some
Step 5 - Tell her that u don't wanna cheat on her and u want shit to occur in an environment she can control which is y u want her 2 bring her friend over 4 the episode.
Step 6 - Remember step 3 n pull some desperation dat u r willing 2 source 4 lotta dough to make this happen. Promise her a huge cut outta the stuntin.
Step 7 - To be continued ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
Proudly inspired by the Apostle.
Team ashewo, team blackmailers, team fuck married men
DeleteI feel u 100%
DeleteBroke ass rare specie, the bae that wld do 3 some with you will also do with her friend's bf. Aids is real currently half of nigeria is living with the virus. Maybe you are a carrier sha.
DeleteMumu.
DeleteAt least i can afford 2 buy ur lazy ass some lunch.
Sad.
ReplyDeleteStill 'Team Stephanie' tho.
I can smell some fucked up junk 4rom a Mile away.
Infact i can boldly say i'm also 'Team Suleman' (talkin bout some Dual Loyalty).
Dude Z was INSPIRED by the orgy tale as revealed during one of the discourse n i sold the strange idea to a side chick with a view to convincin Bae to bring her friend over 4 A 3some. Still in the process tho bt i can bet ya that this ish will work cos it must Work
Step 1 - plant the idea in her mind
Step 2 - make a subtle follow up on the case.
Step 3 - Deny Bae of some funds with some Dope ass cooked-up story of u being broke n hustlin ain't payin.
Step 4 - Remind Bae of the 3some
Step 5 - Tell her that u don't wanna cheat on her and u want shit to occur in an environment she can control which is y u want her 2 bring her friend over 4 the episode.
Step 6 - Remember step 3 n pull some desperation dat u r willing 2 source 4 lotta dough to make this happen. Promise her a huge cut outta the stuntin.
Step 7 - To be continued ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
Proudly inspired by the Apostle.
Enemies of the Church and those criticizing Apostle Suleiman how market.
ReplyDeleteThe gate of hell can never prevail against the church.
Na shame go still catch all of una.
She better ask for Gods forgiveness.
I pity the church and its gullible followers. God has no church in Nigeria
DeleteVery gullible oo...this so called man of the night is guilty!!!!
DeleteI support Apostle Suleman on this case and issue, the law should run its full course but the mother and sister of the Otobo lady, should not be touched or harassed. The case has to come to a logical conclusion within the gambit of the law, so that serial blackmailers like silly reporters or sahara desert reporters, punch newspaper, Festus Keyamo and hell rufai or el rufai can be arrested or pay for damages in destroying peoples names.
ReplyDeleteU dey mad for nyash. The case just start. We do the law not drama
DeleteCan someone ell this apostle to go and rest already? No damage control will do,he is dragging6this matter too much. If he loke he and his wife should be rolling on the floor to show fake love they never had before like kids. Truth is he had something to do with the Otobo lady because he admitted sending that girl money
ReplyDeletePlease someone should help that woman,she is doing this under duress and is being threatened and intimidated by this Alfa Suleiman.
I still say no smoke without a fire. This story is just too fishy. The man has threatened this poor woman and her family n they're doing this just to save themselves from this otobo guy. This Guy na crook. I suspect him. I suspect he's sending out evil to attack those who speak out against him. What stays hidden in the dark will one day be brought to light. Best believe that
DeleteI wonder y people can't see that. Nigerians are soon backward
DeleteGbam!!!
DeleteHMMMMM
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Public disgrace, Reward for not training your child in the way that she go...
ReplyDeletePublic disgrace for your stupid randy apostle!
DeleteNa wah for dis family ooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteThere is a conspiracy somewhere,it's either money has exchanged hands or she is threatened. I'm very sure that this apostle slept with Danielle okeke,still sleeping with Ruth kadiri and dis stupid yor uba actress.its a confirmed jist cos Ruthy is my friend
ReplyDeleteGist me more in private. Would you? Thanks
DeleteYou are the mother of that bastard
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I knew that lies ar written all over that Stephanie body. everythin she said frm the outset ar lies lies. up until now she's still tellin lies and those with itching ears will keep believin her.
ReplyDeleteU know nothing baby. Stop blabbing. Dumbies
DeleteEnter your comment...Linda approve my comment oo
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I knew that lies ar written all over that Stephanie body. everythin she said frm the outset ar lies lies. up until now she's still tellin lies and those with itching ears will keep believin her. Linda approve my comment oo
ReplyDeleteBecause you are a big fool.thats why you don't believe.
DeleteDevil is a liar
ReplyDeleteAnd so is your apostle!
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteHow can a mother be begging for forgiveness over an issue she cannot vouch for? Is it the fear of powerful people or that her daughter lied? Does she know her daughter's activities more than her daughter?
ReplyDeleteSo Festus Keyamo and El-Rufai are in the same Cult. You almost beat Nigerians to it. Smart Men
ReplyDeleteNa ur papa initiate them. Illiterate religious bigot
DeleteAll we are saying is let truth prevail,if this is part of the truth let it continue! God have mercy!
ReplyDeletewhen you see ashawo dey hustle for money, some idiots out there will be supporting her. Nigerians are too foolish, so many people are condemning the man of God because of this hoe, God will punish all of them
ReplyDelete#sad
Na u God go first punish. No be ur apostle go follow ashawo nii? So y he no go pay down?
Deletewhen you see ashawo dey hustle for money, some idiots out there will be supporting her. Nigerians are too foolish, so many people are condemning the man of God because of this hoe, God will punish all of them
ReplyDelete#sad
He will first punish you and your apostle.
DeleteWhat does this show??which Nigerian mother can account for who her daughter sleeps with??that she apologises to him doesn't stop it from being true.
ReplyDeleteIs very obvious that the demon controlling this girl really want to destroy her
ReplyDeletePlease this woman can afford to appologise for 400k
ReplyDeleteAnd the daughter cannot blackmail free of charge?
DeleteSeen!
ReplyDelete.
Here is the real story of Dr. Oyenusi, Nigeria's deadliest armed robber, and how he was caught and executed.
~ Choose an identity
Yes because the iliterate woman thinks the court means trouble for her
ReplyDeletewhy didnt anygeh accused Pst Oyedepo.
ReplyDeleteBecause pastor Oyedepo has not really offended or said anything serious serious yet let him say a word and watch them destroy him as Adeboye
DeleteI wonder how much she was given...mtcheeee
ReplyDeleteSurely they shall gather but not by me, they shall surely fall for thy sake!
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
The whole thing is getting irritating, but have not changed my mind. I still believe the apostle had an affair with the lady. I perceive foul play!
ReplyDeleteYou are a fool, when she said apostle took her to her family for marriage you were no listening right ? When she even use her family to lie you are not there hun ?you will follow the girl to eat from a God wrath soon
DeleteAkpali you will be the first to taste the wrath of God.along with your threesome loving apostle.
DeleteWhat a big shame, the Nigerian police actually arrested the mother twice despite the fact that she is not involved in this mess.they wouldn't have done that if she was a wealthy rich and powerful woman.She even shows how afraid and scared she is. I can't blame her for going to beg him though. I'm sure that's what the pastor wanted for media publicity.
ReplyDeleteU reason fine. The apostles should save us the drama. Am sure he is guilty. And he is not even afraid of God
DeleteActually this begging has only complicated the issues already in the public.
ReplyDeleteNow what is this 'begging' or apology really for?
1. That her daughter lied against apostle Suleman by saying she went with her to meet the apostle for marriage?
or
2. That her daughter is lying against the apostle by saying they have a relationship?
If 1, then that is no issue as the mother says she has never met the apostle before and also did not arrange any introduction or marriage.
But if 2 then the begging/apology is pre-mature as she claimed that she has not seen Stephanie for 3 years nor spoke to her. Hence she cannot know what her daughter has been up to as regards her sex life or whether she has been sleeping with any pastor or apostle.
Since Stephanie herself is out of the country till probably next month the matter now appears hung for the meantime which is really how it should be until it gets to court.
Thank you bro Cus u just explained the fact in issue
DeleteSeason2... episode1.
ReplyDeleteGrab y'all popcor and enjoy the show.
I bet most of you are Christian who just want the blackmail to be true.
DeleteWatch live united states tv stations free online .
ReplyDeleteWATCH LIVE USA TV CHANNELS
God will expose them all, this is a big drama sha
ReplyDeleteProfessor,Apostle Suleman should not play with the intelligence Nigerians because we are no fools.These things,apology or no apology were obviously arranged to cover the real truth.That Suleman admitted sending money to Otobo means a lot in this matter.The parents of the lady appear to have been compromised to come out publicly to disown their child who is in no small measure an adult.Bringing them to television cameras to dramatize the innocence of Suleman is suspicious,unnecessary and diversionary.Both of them will slug it out in the court and the parents of the girl are not necessarily party to the suit.Cunny man die,Cunny man buryam.
ReplyDeleteThis my mum knows who I fuck pls if the mum is begging for what she knows nothing about than something is wrong
ReplyDeleteApostle money dey talk!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda it one year now you don't want to approve my comments that fool service
ReplyDeleteThis man is as guilty as sin and he is no man of God , may God's judgement fall upon you . Asshole
ReplyDeletehehehe drama reloaded!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
God bless this woman bcos when the problems will start nobody will be there but her family for the man of God a prophet was not known in his place God will fight all our battle in life.
ReplyDeleteGod over all... Linda's king
ReplyDeleteAnty Linda u are not posting my comments why?... God is incharge ok
ReplyDeleteOK na just watching
ReplyDeleteAll I know is that truth can only be covered for a while but later is will shine out like the morning sun.let's watch till the end of all this............
ReplyDeleteHmmm....
ReplyDeleteJust passing
ReplyDeleteEpisode 3 waiting for more.
ReplyDeleteAnd the drama continue.......This one na season film.......
ReplyDeleteHahaha! I have always believed that there is something fishy about Stephenie's allegation. I never believed her rants, not for one minute....Aarrh! Some Buhari's slaves(who don't even know they are) will still write trash even the slut confesses. Very pathetic indeed.
ReplyDeleteWho made any of you Judge? If your a Christian you should know better than to open your mouth against any one who claims to be sent of God, choose to believe or not believe but keep your mouth shut and your opinion to yourself, God is not dead, blind or deaf, he sees and knows all, doesn't need anyone's help to deal with his matters, so can everyone keep shut and let God sort this out himself.I pray everyday for the parties involved. This is not something to joke about.
ReplyDeleteAnon you can choose to choke on your own opinion.rubbish!
DeleteWhy has no one interviewed El Rufai?????? Linda Ikeji TV, how far???? How can it be only Stephanie Otobo. Na so una dey do journalism???At least question am on Twitter. He normally talks lot. How come he is silent on this matter????
ReplyDeleteSuspicious!!!!!
Release my comments ooo.
For those of you supporting Apostle stupid sulaiman, this issue needed to be viewed with common sense, no one which to damage any1 reputation but the truth is that this pastor is a shameless idiot... why the pastor no credit your family account for like 3 times he does for the poor stupid slut. Me I no dey support any1 of them, they are both idiots, we all knows that girl friend can go a long way to pull you down when you are about to run the show down. Come to America here, just tell a girl you had promised and fucked like peace of shit u ain't doing again. I bet u she will pull u down, she would make life unbearable for u and that's little fashion of it we are seeing here. Stupid man and instruments of devil called sulaiman should just Fuck Off and confess to the congregation and the entire world in totallty. Shameless idiot
ReplyDeleteShow the full video so that the full perspective can be seen
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteits either some Nigerians are sick, to still allow one delirious girl, using her lies to cover up her sycophatic nature.. first her dad denies her, then her mom begs for forgiveness, now the so called otobo says her mom was threatened, Oh! and we blive her, is it that we are so eager to see a man of God Fail.. or that this girl is castin a spell on her followers or am i yhe only one bliving that she is a really clumsy lier, do we have ny prove that mother was paid or threatened, has this otobo brought uo any evidence to backup all or any of her claims.. No.. rather she comes up with fantasy stories, i recommend we all watch twisted minds on reality tv
ReplyDelete. and we would see people like stepnie otobo exists.. living in a world of false fantasies.. i feel sorry for her, and the totally dumb nogerians bliving her.. its the peak of ignorance
You are the dumbest of them all.....ode 100%.
DeleteSo many agents of El or hell Rufai have infiltrated the social media. They are herdsmen posing with christian names supporting and promoting evil and defending whatever el Rufai stands for. God will destroy them. The blood of innocent NIGERIANS killed will torment and trouble their generations and that of the anti christs. El Rufai has the spirit of anti Christ . That is why Tunde bakare is a fake big mouth pastor who has long abandoned the truth for selfish reasoning . God will bring el Rufai to disgrace. His political ambitions will be curtailed by the hand of the almighty .And so shall it be in JESUS name.Amen.