Former First Lady, Patience Jonathan was a guest at the burial of Late Pa Bethel Obuah, father of the Rivers State PDP Chairman, Bro Felix Obuah, in Omoku, Rivers state yesterday. She was joined at the event by the state governor, Nyesom Wike and Peter Odili. See more photos after the cut...
Hope Wike no dey smash these Uncouth Woman sef.?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm.... There in & out uncle Jona should check them out O..
Dirty mind. Go to church. How can you look at an elderly woman and all you think of is smashing. Do you think of your grandma like that. Renew your mind in the word.its twisted.
Delete@Oghenetega; It is only that oh; Your mum and aunties plus grandma are all being smashed
Delete@Oghenetega; It is not only that oh; Your mum and aunties plus grandma are all being smashed
DeleteCreme de la creme
ReplyDeleteNix
ReplyDeleteLOOTER!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDelete.
Our eenglish professor....
Amaechi's numerous enemies....lol!
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteI misss. Jonathan and patienNce
ReplyDeleteMummy wa pe Laiye...God dey.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteMama G
ReplyDeleteLooters in circles....nuel
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm....... the senetor of the federal republic
ReplyDeleteSee ur evil mind,evry woman can nt b like ur mother dear @oghenetega.
ReplyDeleteNa Ibu De Dia?
ReplyDeleteOLE, BARAWO!
ReplyDeleteLooting is their culture.
ReplyDeleteNon apologetic husband and wife.
Who in this world can beg our dear Governor to pay our RSSB scholarship. This is my fourth year in PhD and I am being owed for three years. The debt on my head is alarming at the moment. Anybody that can help get out this money for us, God will Protect, Heal, Prosper him/her.
ReplyDeleteWe need God now because the situation is very critical...involving law enforcement and the courts. Please help us.
Bro, I feel ur pain. That's tough contact me on Facebook kelvin Cole I know a family friend that can help
Deleteis that mr. Ibu?
ReplyDeletecheck www.naijainfoshare.com.ng for more info update.
I really missed patience.
ReplyDeleteI really missed patience.
ReplyDeleteI miss Jonathan oo
ReplyDeleteMadam onye oshi & her Illiterate lawyer governor.
ReplyDeleteSo there's an illiterate lawyer. Ha, tell me more. How come?