Meanwhile his friends and colleagues have taken to social media to pay tributes to him. Continue to read the tributes after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Nollywood script writer, Chike Bryan, has died
Meanwhile his friends and colleagues have taken to social media to pay tributes to him. Continue to read the tributes after the cut...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteIt's terrible. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
ReplyDeleteRIP!
ReplyDeleteSo sad....RIP
ReplyDeleteSame way I lost my elder sis, painfully she died in my arms and I had to break the news to my aged father, damn! That was the most difficult thing I have ever gone thru in my life, to watch my old man cry😢 may they find rest with Jesus. Amen!
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeletewhat's killing nollywood people?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So sad..Rip my wonderful friend ....what a life...
ReplyDeleteRip,oga. Hemorrhagic cva with increased icp.
ReplyDeleteI envy his wife!
ReplyDeleteKaiiiii!
I envy his wife!
ReplyDeleteKaiiiii!
Rip
ReplyDeleteVivian Reginald u are asking silly question?they die lik any other people.like the way everyone wil definitely die with time.imagine ur death and get prepared cos no one knows when death comes knocking.death isn't peculiar with one set of people.get that into your thick skull,can be anybody,s turn at any time that,s the reality of life
ReplyDeleteRip.