It's not Funny..Na sick Man una dey take play like that... If na him papa sick like that & they are using him to Joke will he be Happy... Abegi...very dry
U b Mumu wen no dey read news. He was trying to make reference to what the Presidential Spokesperson, when he said he missed the President's call. Administration full of clowns and jokers.
What's funny about this post? i bet the only reason it appeals to you is cos PMB is the subject of the joke & not your thieving hero of lootocracy jona the dumb boy...right?
That idiot called Lere Olayinka and his stupid boss called Criminal Ayo Fayose are stupid This is not funny at all. Pray ur father and Ayo fayose, who said his mother uses a diaper, shall die in earnest God deject and punish ur generation
Stale
ReplyDeletelolzzz, funny
ReplyDeletesee what to do when your phone accidentally falls inside water.
What to do when your phone accidentally fall inside water. - Jeftech World of technology
LOL! This really made me laugh hard.
ReplyDeleteIt's not Funny..Na sick Man una dey take play like that...
ReplyDeleteIf na him papa sick like that & they are using him to Joke will he be Happy...
Abegi...very dry
Tega please shut up! The fact he is a sick man doesn't mean one can't joke with him! Silly you!
DeleteU b Mumu wen no dey read news. He was trying to make reference to what the Presidential Spokesperson, when he said he missed the President's call. Administration full of clowns and jokers.
DeleteLmao!!
ReplyDeleteLere Olayinka Fayose's aide.
ReplyDeleteNot surprised.
And you think the joke is funny?
ReplyDeleteSmh
Boring!!!
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Kakakakakahhhhhh this got me Laughing.
ReplyDeleteI c no sense in the comment. it's not like it's funny or something?
ReplyDeleteChei! Nigerians!
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteHeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Am in trouble oooo, already missd two calls...
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
U go grow grey hair... dee
ReplyDeleteWhat's funny about this post? i bet the only reason it appeals to you is cos PMB is the subject of the joke & not your thieving hero of lootocracy jona the dumb boy...right?
ReplyDeleteEven with all this forming of English wey you no sabi, if you see Jona you will want to pick his shoes which you are not even qualified to!
Delete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 Nigerians got no chill
ReplyDeletemschew..
ReplyDeleteonly God knows d state of d president though..and his family.
truth will be revealed pretty soon
Lol...Call Time
ReplyDeletehe gave me a flash last nite. lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLMAO.......Nigerians are truly the happiest people.....This is the best time you enjoy being a Nigerian.....lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm linda be careful dss will come for you oooo lol anyway na democracy we dey
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDelete😂
ReplyDeleteLinda where is Freeborn????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
ReplyDeleteNot funny
ReplyDeletehehehe]\
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
That idiot called Lere Olayinka and his stupid boss called Criminal Ayo Fayose are stupid
ReplyDeleteThis is not funny at all. Pray ur father and Ayo fayose, who said his mother uses a diaper, shall die in earnest
God deject and punish ur generation