1. No chill @to for this dude

2. Do not mind this schmuck!...

Long live the Queen...
    (linda Ikeji)...

3. Stupidity of the highest order! Ewu.

4. lol his saying the truth even though some truth hurt but that's the truth, the way some girls celebrate bithdays when there mates are celebrating wedding anniversary, child dedication, baby shower and all mks me wonder if they are ok, some even hv pre birthday celebration or pics lol

5. lol his saying the truth even though some truth hurt but that's the truth, the way some girls celebrate bithdays when there mates are celebrating wedding anniversary, child dedication, baby shower and all mks me wonder if they are ok, some even hv pre birthday celebration or pics lol

1. I pity you. Birthday is even more important. Na who dey alive dey marry o. Who die troway no fit marry, so celebrate ur birthday even more.

6. The way he spelt his name is even an insult.

7. Linda the guy is saying the truth even though it hurt cause it effects you but the truth is the truth no man will want his 25 to 28yrs old daughter lavishing on birthdaysome shamelessly instead of wedding or academic excellence .

8. Some people wake uo every morning and think of what to say that day that would get them noticed online. Attention junkie people.

List of Rumored Gay Rappers

9. He's an embarrassment to this Generation ....
    Not to derail this thread guys ....but Posterity won't judge me well if I fail to intimate you on this Low-risk scheme.

Use a thousand naira to Speed-Start a Chain Reaction.
    (Got paid my initial capital with profit in Stage 1)

http://bit.ly/2nnHcLg

10. Really an ignorant tweet...

1. Prophet small small for your talk o, don't let them create another lady Otobo issue for your head.

11. I'm above 28 and I do not give a fuck

12. The word touch you abi Linda 😂😂😂

13. Www.universalclubs.net the best place to double ur income within 24hrs to 5days.more than just a ponzi scheme

14. hahaha Lindz e pain u?

15. It's not a sin to celebrate. Being single does not make you a criminal. So what's wrong with single n celebrating bday? One has to make him/herself happy. If you are married and you don't have money to celebrate your bday why should you condemn who does. Abeg live your life

16. LOL! Some folks are born stupid!!

17. Datz 4d ladies, cuz dey hav expiring date

18. Very stupid thing to say.I am sure that guy is even less than 25.your friend is celebrating naming ceremony. So what???You own mates have invented something at your age . Does it mean your life is a waste?Think beforeyou write.you will remember this post one day and cry . I am happily married by the way and may not be eventually better than girls of my age who are not and vice versa.What does this guy even know about a girl's life?!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow... Some people sanity need to be called for questioning i swear...

20. solomon without functioning brain

21. It's quite a shame! He sees being married has an accomplishment. Even the Bible says not everybody will get married. The solomon I know has wisdom!...not him!..and people supporting his opinion are more ignorant than he his!.. What a shame.

22. ROFL! I, too, disagree with the tweet but this definitely hit a raw nerve for Linda. Haha!

23. Idiot like him

24. Marriage na investment

25. is marriage an archievement? is it compulsory that everyone must get married??

26. & Linda no b 28 by 49 hahaha lobatan

27. In as much as God created the union between man and woman... that doesn't make anyone less of his temple as a single individual.... meaning every single day we live should be attributed to God single. Married. With babies or not.

28. And the mumu called himself SOLOMON, Oga shey no be say you mistakenly flush your brain down d drain sha

29. my brother that was so harsh, please choose your words next time.

30. Truth is bitter linda d guy is talkin to u

31. One day Nigerians will know that marriage is not a measure for success or good life or blessed life,it only changes ur status not who u are,the same way Nigerians will know someday that English is another man's language not a measure for intelligence.

32. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2017 at 21:39

Rubbish talk!

33. This is foolishity the senior brother of stupidity. Biko is marriage now an achievement when there are now more break UPS all o er the place than marriages. what of those ladies who marry at 25 years and rush out of marriage at 28 years, they should go and die.

34. Very ignorant . Marriage is not for everyone.

35. Have been able to acquire a land and started my building out of selling Cryotocurency, don't neglect opportunities, order for bitcoin and TBC available at 480/$ and 100k for 100tbc respectively, whatsapp or call me on 09024360475

36. Another dumbass!
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

37. Who be this one... Seeking for attention!!!... Mtcheww.

38. Hmmmm! This guy is from Greece

39. Hmmmm! This guy is from Greece

40. Who says marriage is not for everyone? If your parents didn't marry, you wouldn't have come to this world. Marriage completes a man and a woman but worldly marriages have spoilt the beauty of marriage.

41. It's not a must..the most important thing is salvation...

42. People's luck and blessing makes them alter blah blah blah sometimes

43. Soon u will ... wait 4 years more

44. See painment among gwegz above 28. Na ya papa go marry you?