Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Guess who?

Anyone recognize the people in these photos? Hint: There's a popular photographer among them. Another photo after the cut..

31 comments:

1. KUSH...TY Bello et al( i don forget their names).

2. KUSH- TY Bello, Emem- Newyorker

3. Kush.Emem,Ty bello and lara george

4. Kush.Emem,Ty bello and lara george

5. Emem, Toyin and Lara

6. undeniably,theKUSH singers: Lara George, Ty Bello and Emem

7. The KUSH: Lara George, TY Bello and ..........(I can't remember the third lady's name.

8. KUSH..........young shall grow.....

9. Kush that year... Ty Bello, Emem n Lara George... Phelizmore

10. Emem,TY Bello, Lara.... KUSH

11. lol.....surely kush .....ty bello ...lara george and emem

12. I DON'T RECALL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2017 at 07:34

Try bello is d only person I know

14. kush abi na TUSH. ty bello,lara george and d last babe...i don 4 get her name

15. TY Bello and the other members of the singing group KUSH

16. the singing group called Kush,Ty Bello is the popular photographer

17. KushKush (Lets live together)

18. No...
    Double ya cash at

Donationreward.net 50k and 120k package is running fast

19. I can only recognize TY-Bello.
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

20. In the First picture is Chinedum, ty and Emem then in the second picture is ty, Lara and Emem