Get ahead of the Easter rush - PH today, GH tomorrow.
Fund My Dreams (www.fund-my-dreams.com) is still the community to belong. Don't wait to be told!!
Join the winning team today. Get online www.fund-my-dreams.com and get ready to testify.
In the past 10days, we have carried out massive updates on site functionalities and the site has remained LIVE all through.
Funded by a group of enthusiastic humanitarian specialists and entrepreneurs, Fund My Dreams has come to stay and is on a mission to change the image of crowd-funding.
Hosted on a Secure SSL Server, coupled with competent Technical and fraud-detecting, rapid-response Admin Support Staff, the security of your investment is STILL GUARANTEED.
Fund My Dreams: a Community of Dream Achievers.
To join visit www.fund-my-dreams.com
Join our Whatsapp community at https://chat.whatsapp.com/1g5dcup3MWP0frkEChrxDV
Join our Telegram community at https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAAq7TcEENzDkXcoTqg .
Swiftpaypoint.com just got launched and paying very fast.u won't regret it
ReplyDeleteWhen was it lauched
DeleteWhen was it lauched
DeleteSwiftpaypoint.com just got launched and paying very fast.u won't regret it
ReplyDeletethis fund my dream is fraudulent
ReplyDeleteplease don't get involved. they will match you to make payment but will never match you to receive payment. please don't put your money there cos they will never fund any dream
ReplyDeletethis is a fraudulent website please don't get involved...
God almighty will punish the owner of this website.
ReplyDeleteNigerians please don't put your money here. they are all thieves
worst ponzi scheme ever launched in nigeria, please don't put your money
ReplyDeleteFRAUD FRAUD FRAUD. FUND MY DREAM IS FRAUDULENT.
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS THE WORST PONZI SCHEME EVER LAUNCHED IN NIGERIA.
I REGISTERED WITH THEM SINCE LAST MONTH IMMEDITAILY I WAS MATCHED TO MAKE PAYMENT BUT UPTILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY DINE FROM THIS USELESS WEBSIT
IT MY PRAYER THAT CURSED BE THE OWNER OF THIS WEBSITE. ALL THROUGH THE REST OF YOUR LIFE YOUR ARE CURSED, AS FAR AS THE SUN STILL SET AND THE OWNER OF THIS WEBSITE STILL HAS BREATH HE IS CURSE FOREVER FOR STEALLING FROM ME. I LAY THIS CURSE ON YOU TODAY IN JESUS NAME. U WILL ONLY HAVE PEACE IF YOU RETURN MY MONEY.
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD. FUND MY DREAM IS FRAUDULENT.
I REGISTERED WITH THEM SINCE LAST MONTH IMMEDITAILY I WAS MATCHED TO MAKE PAYMENT BUT UPTILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY DINE FROM THIS USELESS WEBSIT
IT MY PRAYER THAT CURSED BE THE OWNER OF THIS WEBSITE. ALL THROUGH THE REST OF YOUR LIFE YOUR ARE CURSED, AS FAR AS THE SUN STILL SET AND THE OWNER OF THIS WEBSITE STILL HAS BREATH HE IS CURSE FOREVER FOR STEALLING FROM ME. I LAY THIS CURSE ON YOU TODAY IN JESUS NAME. U WILL ONLY HAVE PEACE IF YOU RETURN MY MONEY.
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD. FUND MY DREAM IS FRAUDULENT.
Linda you must post my curse for the owner of this website to see. cos am not happy. people are out there struggling to get money and one idiot will create a funny website to defraud Nigerians. please post cos am ready to curse any one that is out there to defraud Nigerian in this hard time.
ReplyDeletelinda you must take down this fund my dream post. cos they are fraudsters.
ReplyDeletewhat benefit do you linda benefit from post post that is meant to defraud nigerian just because you are paid. thus is very bad.
AUNTY LINDA,YHU DON START AGAIN ABI WITH THIS FUND-MY-DREAMS....SHEBI NA YHU MAKE ME REGISTER DIA SINCE ENDING FEBRUARY,UP TILL NOW EM NEVA MATCH ME WITH ANYBODY NOT TO TALK OF PAYING ME....MY MONEY STILL DY HANG,ABEG MAKE UNA NO GO DIA OH COS MY MONEY STILL DY HANGED FR DIA
ReplyDeletenot untill i get my money back i will keep sending my curses on the owners. please tell them
ReplyDeleteThis is all false. Maybe you tried to defraud and got caught. I phed twice and ghed twice -all under 72hours. The support is also great. I will PH again today and I know you will after discouraging others. Wicked hearted people, may God forgive the 2of you.
ReplyDeletebillexchange.net has come to stay and is rocking now.
ReplyDeletejoin now to recover all your losses
please nobody should listing to this fund my dream,they are frauds, they are not paying, they can match u to pay but can not match u to get paid.
ReplyDeletelinda or whoever is the moderator of this post
ReplyDeleteplease make my comment visible.
thank you
I pH since 2 weeks now and nothing they are thieves jus funding Linda's pocket
ReplyDeleteLinda pls try and stop posting all dis ponzi schemes. So many ones u have posted in d past are not paying. Someone like me have put my money into some ponzi scheme which u published simply bcos I trust ur personality DAT u can't post anyhow thing. But up till dis moment all my money has gone down d drain. Pls whoever bring something to u for publicity try and vet it and look into it very well. I want ur image to still be good. Thank u
ReplyDeletePlease don't get involved. Be smart.
ReplyDeletefraudulent
ReplyDeleteworst ponzi scheme ever
ReplyDeletewaoo this is the best ponzi scheme
ReplyDeleteplease register and get paid.
Fool,you are one of them
DeleteFRAUD! FRAUD!! FRAUD!!!........YOU GUYS ARE YET TO PAY ME FOR A MONTH NOW....DEAR SUPPORT, I PROMISED THAT I WILL CONTINUE TO WRITE NEGATIVE COMMENTS TILL YOU GUYS PAY ME.......LINDA PLEASE AND PLEASE STOP POSTING/ADVERTISING THIS PEOPLE....SAVE YOUR NIGERIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS FROM THESE PEOPLE SO THAT THEY WONT WASTE THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY (IN THE NAME OF ADVERT)
ReplyDeleteIt is really a scam, pledged since 28th of February . They will pair you to make payment and never pair you to receive payment. It is almost a month.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
Ope Olaleye
Dear Linda, please borrow me money let me use for this one, if them pay me we go share am 50-50... I KNOW ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE FRAUD.. ANYBODY WEY READ ALL THESE COMMENTS AND STILL INVEST THEIR MONEY IS A MUGU..
ReplyDeleteWOW, I just got paid, who are these ones talking?
ReplyDeleteGod will purnish u if u lie say Dem pay u. If Na lie ur family go die.
Deleteplease guys do not patronise these set of thieves. i ph over a month now and i havent gotten my money back
ReplyDeleteLinda when u first posted about this fund my dream,I used the only 20k I have to pay so as to get more to pay my school fees.till now,they never paid me and I have not been able to pay my school fees till now.please stop promoting them please.no hope of even paying my school fees
ReplyDeleteAll these sites that match immediately you signup and without having option to cancel your pH request are all fraudulent sites because immediately you pay,they start giving excuses,pls join them and Linda should stop posting all these fraudulent sites.
ReplyDeleteBastard people ,they didnt even pay back any member
ReplyDeleteUna brains go leave to UK? It's so un4tunate that people still put their money in Ponzi scheme after ka Ndi MMM mere Ndi nmadu Chinese movie
ReplyDeletePlease who knows anything about supernaira.com???I provided help for over a month and I am yet to get paid.