Fitness model says she has the best thighs 'in the game'...men, you agree? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Fitness model says she has the best thighs 'in the game'...men, you agree? (photos)

Kathy Drayton is a popular Instagram and fitness model who has great legs and thighs. Kathy says she works out 5 days a week and many say she has the “best thighs in the game”. Is that not too thick though or is this how majority of you men like it? See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. Lol! If this one grip pesin for bed with those thunder thighs for bed eh, you ain't going nowhere

2. If I hear. Kylie Jenner has far better thighs. Who needs all those thick muscular laps?

3. Linda, I'm a woman but I can tell you that thighs can NEVER be too thick for a man

4. macho!

5. Good for her Na

6. Tah make she Park one side dis one dey learn for were my babe dey

7. For what nothing sexy about this my opion thoug.

8. 49:16
    16 Behold, I have indelibly imprinted (tattooed a picture of) you on the palm of each of My hands; [O Zion] your walls are continually before Me.
    AMP
    Isa 49:16
    16 See, I have written your name on the palms of my hands.
    Always in my mind is a picture of Jerusalem's walls in ruins.
    Holy Bible, New Living Translation ®, copyright © 1996, 2004 by Tyndale Charitable Trust. Used by permission of Tyndale House Publishers. All rights reserved.
    16 See, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands;
    your walls are ever before me.
    NIV
    16 Look, I've written your names on the backs of my hands.
    The walls you're rebuilding are never out of my sight.
    (from THE MESSAGE: The Bible in Contemporary Language © 2002 by Eugene H. Peterson. All rights reserved.)
    16 Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me.
    KJV
    16 See, I have inscribed you on the palms of My hands;
    Your walls are continually before Me.
    NKJV
    16 Jerusalem, I can never forget you!
    I have written your name on the palms of my hands.
    GNT
    CALVARY HAS OPEN THE GATEWAY TO GOD'S ASSET --- HALLELUYAH

9. Hmmmm,she is OK sha but if this one catch u for bed just forget it.

10. D looks are okay..not bad at all

11. Is there an award for that??

12. Abeg she should pack oneside jare.. who her thighs epp???

13. joyous babe Lindaikeji first cousin26 March 2017 at 13:17

With her yam leg.lol

14. Those thighs ain't thick enough. She is pretty tho.

15. Is there any award to be giving out in having the best thigh in the game?

16. No for me. I like how urs is Linda.

17. This girl has got the best thigh,so lovely body too,she is sexy

18. That to me look like a man in dress.lol nahhhh

19. Too much, it is not attractive in my opinion

20. She's deformed.
    Nonetheless, will still luv 2 bust my Nuts in her jst like i did Kemi yesternite.

21. She's deformed.
    Nonetheless, will still luv 2 bust my Nuts in her jst like i did Kemi yesternite. I paid her tho

22. Nope! Too big, like or even more than that of a footballer's.

23. This na midget joor. She is stunted. Mk she carry her thighs put inside her yansh abeg! Who cares

24. My Man is so in love with Hot thighs.. He likes it athletic in baby's voice. Am up on Squats all the time Linda. He went crazy the last he saw my body. I was just shocked and looking at him like i never seen em before. It made me excited. So yes babes, some men love thick thighs.

25. Damn, but many African American trainers have that shape, the one in my gym is gorgeous and great body

26. Totally disagree as i believe the best thighs in the game goes to Rahki Giovanni. Check that out...

27. Linda, 'the game' referenced here is 'fitness' not sexiness. your question is not in line with her assertion.

28. I agree, she looks like a midget!