News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Looking like a statue of liberty..
I swear
lol... Her front side no make sense at all.
My Brother, he's a man!!!
Ba guy o. Lol
Pela 's brother
Borbrisky family
Lol well spoken
ah beg what di he slay here Linda? man wey wear woman cloth you say he slayed. I'm sure you put up that caption with your 'tongue in cheek' sha
How can you damn say this one slays,Linda? God have mercy for you and your pursuit of happiness.
Bae!
In your opinion Linda..... This guy is the ugliest man I have seen on earth. His outfit is disgusting and this is not because I don't support lgbt like you do, but it really does not for him
it is well with you girl
slayed what? please Linda, post stories and pictures only, refrain from passing comment mbok!
NZUZU-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awon eyan ti bobrisky... dee
Looking like a statue of liberty..
ReplyDeleteI swear
Deletelol... Her front side no make sense at all.
ReplyDeleteMy Brother, he's a man!!!
DeleteBa guy o. Lol
DeletePela 's brother
ReplyDeleteBorbrisky family
ReplyDeleteLol well spoken
Deleteah beg what di he slay here Linda? man wey wear woman cloth you say he slayed. I'm sure you put up that caption with your 'tongue in cheek' sha
ReplyDeleteHow can you damn say this one slays,Linda? God have mercy for you and your pursuit of happiness.
ReplyDeleteBae!
ReplyDeleteIn your opinion Linda..... This guy is the ugliest man I have seen on earth. His outfit is disgusting and this is not because I don't support lgbt like you do, but it really does not for him
ReplyDeleteit is well with you girl
ReplyDeleteslayed what? please Linda, post stories and pictures only, refrain from passing comment mbok!
ReplyDeleteNZUZU
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awon eyan ti bobrisky... dee