Chrissy Teigen, John Legend and Celine Dion stunning at the premiere of Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast premiered Thursday night in Los Angeles, California. Chrissy Teigen, her husband, John Legend and singer Celine Dion were among the celebrities who graced the event.
Is it me alone?i haven't seen anything close to beauty in dis john Legend's wife..... I wonder what he saw in her. He is far more handsome.abeg Chrissy learn how to dress and make over from aunty Kim and queen bee.
Olding Celine
ReplyDeleteCute. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 4th & 5th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteMy one and only Celine
ReplyDeleteMy one and only Celine...classy!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.... Celine Dion
ReplyDeleteAngelic celine I see u
ReplyDeleteIs it me alone?i haven't seen anything close to beauty in dis john Legend's wife..... I wonder what he saw in her. He is far more handsome.abeg Chrissy learn how to dress and make over from aunty Kim and queen bee.
ReplyDeleteExactly my thoughts. She no fine at all.
DeleteOK
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteBeauty and Beast my best Film ever! Celine Dion ma Classy, chrissy teigen looking like masquerade...
ReplyDeleteCeline mommy you are d best, you say is hard to say good bye, to d one we love.
ReplyDeleteWay to go mama....I love love you Celine Dion...my idol...
ReplyDeleteWay to go Celine...all the way
ReplyDeleteCeline Dion and her angelic look. Fine woman
ReplyDeleteCeline Dion, classy woman
ReplyDeleteCeline Dion my idol. Looking good as usual. Classic outfit.