Big Brother Naija's disqualified housemate, Kemen was yesterday received in style at the Ibom International airport.
His family and friends were all gathered at the airport to welcome him back home. More photos after the cut...
Welcome home my dear brother Ekemini. God ha started something great in ur life. U will be great and shine. I am proud of you. Tboss will soon be out of that room, of course she won't get d 25mil, she's only enjoying some more time there
And you would be raped soon stupid bitch. Keep hating on a woman like you who did no wrong but was molested. You can never be as hot as tboss, not your even tenth generation. Ugly bitch! Nigerian women smh! Evil things that is why this men would keep treating you like the shit that you are...
She is not coming home today go and hug transformer you evil imp! A woman was sexually molestedand we hate on the victim instead of the rapist which kind of country is this? Kemen should be a registered sex offender if he was in a civilized country. Instead of him to hide his face he had the guts to pose with his rapist brothers as well. Tboss pleas press charges against this idiot when you comen out.. when this one marries ehn chai he must molest his househelp.
nice one...his people tried for him...at least he didnt win the money..but the love is seen....everyone deserves a second chance..u aint better than anyone...dont judge..
Let he who is without sin cast the first stone. And did u say rape? Do you know the meaning of that word? Do u watch the show or u depend on social media short clips and believe every comment. We love him regardless. Welcome home kemen
My friend hide your self in shame. Rapist! What kind of stupid attire did your brothers wear is it fashion or what??? Local champions. Family of rapists.
Y'all should move on. He made a mistake and has paid the price by been disqualified. Also he has apologized. Should he kill himself? Nice one Kemen. God bless his friends and family for being there for him.
RAPE: The forced act sexual intercourse fingering and inappropriate touching. Rape is defined as unwanted sexual acts that involves penetration be it with the penis or finger, in the vaginal region or the anus often violent and the key term to remember is UNWANTED. It is a crime and extremly traumatizing it will always leave a scar mentaly.
It is not caused by women "asking for it" dressing scantily and being pretty. Sex offenders do what they like; raping little girls and boys, women etc. Source: URBAN DICTIONARY.
Kemen RAPED Tboss. End of story!!! He apologized at first but then he went to pulse tv to defend his disgusting acts. This kind of people should never be celebrated. Instead the victim here is being stigmatized and hated the more and i see women who support him, Well such women are sick in the head!
Errmmm Linda i have never criticized u ooo... But Biko you could just have said 'Big brother housemate' instead of always referring to him as the 'disqualified housemate' make the matter rest,itaf do Mbok. Thank u
Are they bouncers?? #justcurious
ReplyDeleteU are really funny...... U know the right answer why ask again
DeleteKemen has lost weight. I am sure the scandal that led to his disqualification really affected him. Eyaah
DeleteRandy young man.
DeleteLong live LIB
No place like home bruh. You will be loved regardless..
ReplyDelete.
The lack of money is the root of all evil (Argue with your ancestors)
They are celebrating failure...#Shame
ReplyDeleteU sirah Ahmed, u r rather the bigger shame here. Rubbish
DeleteHeros welcome
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem..
ReplyDeleteHe's welcome. Good to his friends and family with him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Welcome bro! For all those who sticks unto the past, you can now go and die ooo!
ReplyDelete.
~ Choose an identity
Rapist everywhere in akwa ibom....hence the grand welcome
ReplyDeleteIts a only a rapist that can know a fellow rapist....its your whole family that is a rapist....unam ikot...smh😂😂
DeleteCome and carry you popsy here, his the OG of rapist.
DeleteWelcome home my dear brother Ekemini. God ha started something great in ur life. U will be great and shine. I am proud of you. Tboss will soon be out of that room, of course she won't get d 25mil, she's only enjoying some more time there
ReplyDeleteAnd you would be raped soon stupid bitch. Keep hating on a woman like you who did no wrong but was molested. You can never be as hot as tboss, not your even tenth generation. Ugly bitch! Nigerian women smh! Evil things that is why this men would keep treating you like the shit that you are...
DeleteWelkom back home
ReplyDeleteNice one kemen.that bitch tboss is going home today
ReplyDeleteShe is not coming home today go and hug transformer you evil imp! A woman was sexually molestedand we hate on the victim instead of the rapist which kind of country is this? Kemen should be a registered sex offender if he was in a civilized country. Instead of him to hide his face he had the guts to pose with his rapist brothers as well. Tboss pleas press charges against this idiot when you comen out.. when this one marries ehn chai he must molest his househelp.
DeleteN if she doesn't go. Idiot. I think u r a rapist also.
Deletenice one...his people tried for him...at least he didnt win the money..but the love is seen....everyone deserves a second chance..u aint better than anyone...dont judge..
ReplyDeleteWhy are honouring a guy who almost raped a lady with his dirty looking lips
ReplyDeleteLet he who is without sin cast the first stone. And did u say rape? Do you know the meaning of that word? Do u watch the show or u depend on social media short clips and believe every comment. We love him regardless. Welcome home kemen
DeleteJust d way u honor ur rapist father who raped ur mum n brought creatures like u to existence
DeleteThat is Nigeria for you. Didnt they welcome Ibori, the theif & ex-convict? Why wont they welcome a rapist too? Shameless Nigerians! Smtcheew
DeleteCHAI
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
TBOSS is just a victim of unnecessary hatred. The Girl is cool..One of d Best Housemate.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back home bro, Tboss will soon go home too watch....
ReplyDeleteMy friend hide your self in shame. Rapist! What kind of stupid attire did your brothers wear is it fashion or what??? Local champions. Family of rapists.
ReplyDeletePls stop talking, cos we all know Tboss is lying, pretend too much Tboss dat I know at D Bank night club at Abuja, pls leave mater
DeleteEhn you know her at bank club did she sell pussy to you?? You nko wetin you dey do for bank club? So is it bad to go to the club?? Aproko praka.
DeleteHmmm nice
ReplyDeletePlease Linda ikeji why have you refused to post my comments,haba!Abeg post my comments o
ReplyDeleteY'all should move on. He made a mistake and has paid the price by been disqualified. Also he has apologized. Should he kill himself? Nice one Kemen. God bless his friends and family for being there for him.
ReplyDeleteWow so much love from his people.
ReplyDeleteI feel like this guy should be receiving more flack than he's currently getting. He inappropriately touched a woman while she was asleep f.f.s.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are JOBLESS! Participation in a fukin reality TV show now makes you a hero?
ReplyDeleteMy people perish for lack of wisdom...
ReplyDeleteRAPE: The forced act sexual intercourse fingering and inappropriate touching.
Rape is defined as unwanted sexual acts that involves penetration be it with the penis or finger, in the vaginal region or the anus often violent and the key term to remember is UNWANTED. It is a crime and extremly traumatizing it will always leave a scar mentaly.
It is not caused by women "asking for it" dressing scantily and being pretty. Sex offenders do what they like; raping little girls and boys, women etc.
Source: URBAN DICTIONARY.
Kemen RAPED Tboss. End of story!!!
He apologized at first but then he went to pulse tv to defend his disgusting acts. This kind of people should never be celebrated. Instead the victim here is being stigmatized and hated the more and i see women who support him, Well such women are sick in the head!
Kemen don't mind the enemy of progress people, your God will see you through
ReplyDeleteWe in South South Welcome Embezzlers,and Rapists , and Murderers so this one is innocent nah compared to what we have welcomed before
ReplyDeleteBLOODY RAPIST!!!!!!!
there is truly nothing you won't see in this country!!!!
a F ******KING DISCGRACE!!
See as you are disgracing your certificate (if you have any)
DeleteErrmmm Linda i have never criticized u ooo... But Biko you could just have said 'Big brother housemate' instead of always referring to him as the 'disqualified housemate' make the matter rest,itaf do Mbok. Thank u