Apostle Johnson Suleman celebrates his birthday in style in the U.S | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 17 March 2017

Apostle Johnson Suleman celebrates his birthday in style in the U.S

Founder of Omega Fire Ministry Apostle Johnson Suleman who is currently in the US celebrated his birthday in style. Pastors of the United States branch of his church hosted the party. More photos after the cut..

27 comments:

1. A married pastor celebrating his birthday like a sngle man, all alone and all the way in the US!!
    Where is your wife???!
    One prostitute will be taking care of him today!!!

1. Olodo.... So birthday be celebrated with spouse. Even when work has to take u far. And moreover he is doing it in the church

2. Please let's grow up and stop speaking ill about a servant of God. It is folly!

2. Happy birthday may the anointing of God in ur life never run dry.Be focused and Jesus will put ur distractors to shame.ijn.

3. Una no invite Otobo ni?... dee

4. He doesn't look happy

5. They don't want to show the ladies there so that people won't say the Apostle is sleeping with them. lol

6. Congratulations

7. Happy Birthday sir!!! And more grace

8. happy birthday

9. happy birthday sir

10. LITTLE BY LITTLE THIS SULEMAN'S SCANDAL HAS MADE HIM POPULAR

11. Happy many more years ahead sir, God is with you

12. happy birthday to you sir a man after god heart

13. Happy birthday to my father in the Lord.More Grace Sir.

14. This man get mind o, upon all the things happening, well congratulation.

1. The allegations have not been substantiated by his oppositions.....
      So, he should not celebrate his birthday? Even when people are celebrating it for him?

15. GRACE!!! MORE GRACE!!! DADDY, GOD WILL BESTOW UPON YOU MORE GRACE!!! MANY MORE YEARS SIR. YOU WILL INCREASE IN ANOINTING, IN WISDOM, IN POWER. EVERY ASSIGNMENT GOD HAS GIVEN YOU ON THIS PLANET, YOU WILL ACCOMPLISH SAME IN FLYING COLORS. YOU WILL NOT MISS YOUR GOAL, YOUR DESTINY WILL BE FULFILLED. YOUR LIGHT WILL CONTINUE TO SHINE. IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS

16. OK

17. Wishing you blissful and fruit many more returns in Jesus Christ name amen.