2. HEHEHHE

3. Na Linda ikeji blog chicken
    Godtakeover

4. herroyalgorgeousness19 February 2017 at 10:44

The chicken is standing in place of a soldier that is not around na are you not seeing it?

5. That is what happens when a witch forgets to change back after going for their meeting.. lol

6. IPOD soldiers & the Chicken is Freeborn sad weeping Ipod leader Leading them ...
    Sad indeed

7. Lmfao you people should let the poor chicken be jorr,the chicken looks more serious than them sef! 😂

8. Hahaha... the chicken was a soldier in its past life. This is cute though.

9. You sure dat chicken wasn't a human initially, jst saying period

10. Hahahaha....Lindy,is that not una presidential chicken?.

11. Lol.
    However, playing with chicken no dey hinder cutting off its neck 4 suya.

12. Mk e nor be sey dem don turn d man wey bin dey thr to chicken oooo..na Africa we dey oooo my pple. Lol

13. HAHAHAHA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

14. aнaннaнaнa doιng waт dey re doing

15. What a man can do, a chicken can do too

16. Military chicken

17. The chicken is saying "this is the right army to join, I should be in formation." When even chickens recognize the chicken in you

18. I can smell a chicken suya after this parade. Lol

19. It's not just a chicken oh.this n.a. person(witch in disguise. Ask yourselves,why n.a. local chicken no be Agric fowl?

20. Well, the chicken escaped death last Dec and accepted to join the Nigerian soldier for future security.

21. End time chicken sent by boko harm.

22. the chicken escaped being eaten for xmas so decided to join the military for security and self defence