According to some passengers on the aircraft, the pilot was about to takeoff when they heard a loud sound that was later confirmed to be from a burst tyre.
The pilot was able to taxi the aircraft back to the terminal. The affected aircraft was later parked at one of the hangars within the airport for repair while alternative arrangement was made for the passengers.
Thank God for their lives.
ReplyDeleteyeah. this happened to me on medview and that was the last time i flew medview. I stuck to arik and air peace. Now its just airpeace
ReplyDeletemake una kuku kill every body oooo
ReplyDeletebuhari don try already ok
make the population kuku reduce make people reduce
nah
Thank God
ReplyDeleteIt's well Thank God,God is alife
ReplyDeleteThe "Qatar" airline flight would have departed to "Qatar" and not United Arab Emirates.
ReplyDeleteExactly my question,thanks for answering, sound minded person.
DeleteThank God nothing happen
ReplyDelete*******************Omo*****d passengers on board go don pee finish for their pants ******just imagining the scenerio
ReplyDeletethats not good enough...
ReplyDeleteThey were on their way to Qatar Doha which is their hub not United Arab Emirate..Emirates land in the UAE while Qatar lands in Doha
ReplyDeleteThanks jare,please educate her its Doha not UAE..yet they be flying first class and don't know shit!
DeletePastor Femi Fadeyi On Sunday prophesied about an air disaster that would be averted. God is great!
ReplyDeleteAbeg go and Sit down
Deletejus negodu!!!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds