And this rubbish na news huh? THERE ARE MILLIONS OF CHILDREN RIDING THEIR G WAGGON I WONDER HOW THIS TAKE CONCERN HEAVENLY FREEBORN when nigerians can't let my money be if not they are hungry is they are sick,school fee or house rent. TERRORIST BUHARI WHEN IS UR BURIAL OOO I CAN'T WAIT TO ARRIVE NIGERIA TO DANCE MAKOSSA AND I CONCUR ON UR BURIAL OOOO. alimudu sheriff has won in court for apc and terrorist buhari shame to u all. IF MY COMMENT PAIN U DIE ONE NOW NOW OO
He No go better for U and ur parents wherever they are cause they are trash and gave birth to Rubbish like U @Freebornthroway... Peace will elude U if U don't know ur limit attacking everyone and kids.... Omo Ale Jati Jati... U are actually Molested as a Child U bastard.
ReplyDeleteYou go boy...
Where is your husband?
DeleteStill with @Edible catering?
Cute @Jam jam.
@Mama's pride
so cute money speaking
ReplyDeleteAnd this rubbish na news huh? THERE ARE MILLIONS OF CHILDREN RIDING THEIR G WAGGON I WONDER HOW THIS TAKE CONCERN HEAVENLY FREEBORN when nigerians can't let my money be if not they are hungry is they are sick,school fee or house rent. TERRORIST BUHARI WHEN IS UR BURIAL OOO I CAN'T WAIT TO ARRIVE NIGERIA TO DANCE MAKOSSA AND I CONCUR ON UR BURIAL OOOO.
ReplyDeletealimudu sheriff has won in court for apc and terrorist buhari shame to u all.
IF MY COMMENT PAIN U DIE ONE NOW NOW OO
He No go better for U and ur parents wherever they are cause they are trash and gave birth to Rubbish like U @Freebornthroway...
DeletePeace will elude U if U don't know ur limit attacking everyone and kids....
Omo Ale Jati Jati...
U are actually Molested as a Child U bastard.
doublecapital.net
ReplyDeleteAwwww. Cute!
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Good to know
ReplyDeleteBalling dude
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Edible Cute Son...
ReplyDeleteLol you have no chill
DeleteNice enjoy boyi
ReplyDeleteIs it even Safe for him to drive on the streets?
ReplyDeleteThats too much money talking
ReplyDeleteAmerican female celebity caught masturbating on cam in her bathroom
Good to see miss linda
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCute kid
ReplyDeleteCutie....
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur self Jare at least U have ur Mom and Dad back...
Best of both world..
Which DAD?
DeleteLazy dad you mean
As you no get sense too sef now
Make them no go kidnap d boy o.
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteWow! Lucky boi with his both parent strong behind him 2give him all he wants... Watch out 4 my own son soon piloting mini private jet
ReplyDeleteBetter go work.. No lazy like @Teebliz
DeleteThe only thing he exact his energy on is for @Edible catering
And d jet go crash for lagoon, amen.
DeleteGod bless ur home tiwa
ReplyDeleteIs this not the same kind of car that Shakar el bought for Tonto's son? I need to buy for my son but hmm recession too much sha
ReplyDeleteThe boy is so cute and sweet. Jester's should leave him be.
ReplyDeleteThe boy is so sweet and cute. Jester's should leave him be.
ReplyDeleteWho's this freeborn sigh you don't have sense at all bad belle idiot
ReplyDeleteNice photo jare tiwa 😘😘