South Africans have started with the killings of foreigners again. #xenophobia https://video.flos2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t42.1790-2/16969070_781900638632702_8275173773364166656_n.mp4?efg=eyJ2ZW5jb2RlX3RhZyI6InN2ZV9zZCJ9&_nc_eui2=v1%3AAeGkvQ2RVKmYAsXDwIdzWhoVEqDDpoWwtLgybF1PJMwBVPHhKjsrDpHOEtCNoA1XtRscgeic08O0_ZWaPk8IILo8RufQRx1N31uwWjpa8fZHiGJwP3Q91_P43p0zCTbK4CU&oh=0930ba942dd0b0aca589baab96aea102&oe=58B1AA14
Now tell me what's stunning about this lady ,they do the same thing in a Funeral-Home .Take the Wig and the Make-up and you have a bald-headed old-lady ,that needs EXTENDED-WARRANTY.
Pretty
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Love her always
DeleteShes beautiful but this editing makes her look different esp.in the first two photos
DeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Beauty without bounds
ReplyDeleteAging with grace.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos i do•
Ageless Beauty Mama..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteStunning indeed. She looks great.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful her
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteSouth Africans have started with the killings of foreigners again. #xenophobia
ReplyDeletehttps://video.flos2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t42.1790-2/16969070_781900638632702_8275173773364166656_n.mp4?efg=eyJ2ZW5jb2RlX3RhZyI6InN2ZV9zZCJ9&_nc_eui2=v1%3AAeGkvQ2RVKmYAsXDwIdzWhoVEqDDpoWwtLgybF1PJMwBVPHhKjsrDpHOEtCNoA1XtRscgeic08O0_ZWaPk8IILo8RufQRx1N31uwWjpa8fZHiGJwP3Q91_P43p0zCTbK4CU&oh=0930ba942dd0b0aca589baab96aea102&oe=58B1AA14
Grandma
ReplyDeleteIya don dey old o
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty I love this Grandma jare
ReplyDeleteOk oooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteTO-DO LIST OF A MATURED MAN (READ AND LEARN)
ReplyDeleteLooks nothing like her too much photoshop!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a babiedoll
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteThe last picture s d best......😊 lovely
ReplyDeletepretty
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Now tell me what's stunning about this lady ,they do the same thing in a Funeral-Home .Take the Wig and the Make-up and you have a bald-headed old-lady ,that needs EXTENDED-WARRANTY.
ReplyDeleteU are wicked
DeleteU are wicked