Seun Egbegbe really needs to be jailed once and for all - Nigerians react to his re-arrest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Seun Egbegbe really needs to be jailed once and for all - Nigerians react to his re-arrest

Movie producer, Seun Egbegbe was arrested at Gbagada General Hospital earlier today for attempting to dupe one Alhaji Isa Adamu and Abdullahi Haruna both bureau de change members to the tune of almost 30million naira. He has since been arrested and currently under investigation at Area H Police Station, Ogudu.

This is the second time Seun Egbegbe will be in police custody for theft and fraud related crimes and now Nigerians feels he needs to be kept in custody for a long time. See reactions to his arrest after the cut...

41 comments:

1. He needs to go and visit prophet T.B Joshua or apostle salesman hoo-ha.
    )

1. His village people strong gan!

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin2 February 2017 at 22:12

No be small Aye is doing Segun.lol.hr needs deliverance.

3. The man seems under a sort of spell.
    He should be kept away for a while.

4. He needs to pay a visit to prophet T.B Joshua or Apostle suleiman hooha,useless wannabee.

5. Please anyone in the house who has a washing machine he/she no longer uses should pls gift me for a start up laundering business. cconvernant@yahoo.com

6. Yeap - he deserves life imprisonment

How does he escape the first one self ?

That's unsecured

Latest : Start Making Money Online Today With These Easy 8 Steps - Don't Try To Miss This !

7. something is wrong he should b prayed for. rocas

8. nawa o,2nd tym,only God knows for ow long he has been doing dis

9. He need serious prayers. I believe she's under a spell. No be clear eye atall. I feel for him

10. The guy needs spiritual intervention

11. His people should take him to a rehabilitation center or psychologist or better still to a church for prayers and cleansing. May be abnormal

12. Since He Left That Yoruba Basic Bitch.. life has not been easy for him. I pity Him...

13. Dude is under some kind of spell.

14. This is so sad , I feel so sad for him this isn't ordinary, people are so quick to pass judgment the guy is under serious spell Lord please intervene and deliver him

15. May we not meet someone that will not forgive us....seun may GOD see u thru.obvious is spiritual.whoever u must ave offended shld ave mercy on you.lesson of life....dont hurt anyone and u feel nemesis will not catch up.

16. What's his excuse this time,he wan go bring the money from his car.i feel this guys problem is not ordinary he might have offended someone that Inflicts this on him.all those things that happen in his yoruba movies that he produce have started manifesting In real life

17. May GOD see u thru,obvious is spiritual.whoever u must ave offended should pls ave mercy on you.GOD will definitely see u thru.law of karma working i guess...we should not hurt anyone and if we do pls let us try to apologize...dis life is full of wicked soulsss.seun ope u did not hurt any lady probably she cursed u

18. I think he is under a spell

19. Fear woman! I repeat! Fear woman ..... That's the handiwork of Toyin no be lie

20. He is under no spell, He keeps stealing because the cops keep letting him out of jail when he gets caught

21. Everyday for the thief,one day for the owner....

22. This guy needs serious beating n prayers

23. He is not under any spell. He is just trying out the charms on him to rub and steal just exactly like this one chance guys that use juju to take u home and move all ur thgs b4 u know. He is a big thief,jail him for at least 30 yrs

24. Make im go beg im former wife o!

25. Na confirmed thief.., waiting for his press release explaining how dey framed him up @ d hospital.. e get luck say malam no use dagger bring out e intestine b4 police come

26. Here is a good news for all young upcoming artistes seeking for a record deal, BLACK GOLD MUSIC is a music company seeking for fresh young talented upcoming artistes for a two years record deal, so are you good at what you do, then here is an opportunity you can't afford to miss, the label seeks an artiste that is creative, talented,the label is currently the new hottest label in the Music Industry, the label is a very big brand that can help you take your music career to the next level in the entertainment industry,BLACK GOLD MUSIC is designed to help upcoming artistes,upcoming with pure talent that can take the label to a greater height in the Music Industry, so contact BLACK GOLD MUSIC MANAGEMENT for more inquires ...08154637774

27. Something really not right

28. This is certainly spiritual. He has offended someone by stealing from the person. He needs to seek for forgiveness and prayed for. So sadddd.

29. This man's problem is more spiritual than physical, seems he's been cursed.

30. He's not under any mumu spell considering how coordinated his robberies are.hes a thief,simple.

31. He has always been a criminal who has gotten away with most of his crimes these are simply his days of reckoning, he belongs to kirikiri

32. Na wah o edo people they fight him. Toyin Pls forgive him o

33. haha

34. He is not under any spell. That is his job it's pay back time. He is not working alone he has boys working for him