News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Jobless owner period.
HilArious but a bit disturbing sight.
Lol. .. seriously?
What the fuck, the way some Nigerians waste money on animals ehn.
How did u know it's a Nigerian?
😂😁😀
See laps!
Lmfao The people behind this no just get problem for life.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
The dig is really sexy !!!Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Basicloaded.com.ng
Sexy
End time dog
Fool
Aww! Sexy indeed.
Jobless
SEXY dog
Hahahahahahaha...See as she shoot yansh out like Freeborn the weeping Barking Dog...
U right
Indeed
Am sure the person who did this could be using the dog for sexual purpose too
Wow cute
Na Dog Kardashian be this!!!
hahahhaha this is sooooooo hilliarious!
Human disguised as dog please look well
LOL-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It wasn't a dog
Waitin we no go see
Jobless owner period.
ReplyDeleteHilArious but a bit disturbing sight.
DeleteLol. .. seriously?
DeleteWhat the fuck, the way some Nigerians waste money on animals ehn.
ReplyDeleteHow did u know it's a Nigerian?
Delete😂😁😀
DeleteSee laps!
ReplyDeleteLmfao The people behind this no just get problem for life.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
The dig is really sexy !!!
ReplyDeleteStop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Basicloaded.com.ng
Sexy
ReplyDeleteEnd time dog
ReplyDeleteFool
DeleteFool
DeleteAww! Sexy indeed.
ReplyDeleteJobless
ReplyDeleteSEXY dog
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteSee as she shoot yansh out like Freeborn the weeping Barking Dog...
U right
DeleteIndeed
ReplyDeleteAm sure the person who did this could be using the dog for sexual purpose too
ReplyDeleteWow cute
ReplyDeleteNa Dog Kardashian be this!!!
ReplyDeletehahahhaha this is sooooooo hilliarious!
ReplyDeleteHuman disguised as dog please look well
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It wasn't a dog
ReplyDeleteWaitin we no go see